For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Athletic Bilbao

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,0

Foreign players: 0  0,0 %

Current international players: 3

Stadium: San Mamés  53.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +33,00 Mill. €

Athletic Bilbao
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position: 16
In league since: 79 years
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress LaLiga 03/04

Balance LaLiga 03/04
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 10 5 4 1,84 32:20 32.387
Away 19 5 6 8 1,11 21:29 26.864
Total results 38 15 11 12 1,47 53:49 29.626
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 30, 2003 9:30 PM (5.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 37.000 0:1
2 Wed Sep 3, 2003 9:00 PM (19.) Deportivo de La Coruña ? 30.000 2:0
3 Sun Sep 14, 2003 7:00 PM (19.) RCD Mallorca ? 36.000 4:0
4 Sun Sep 21, 2003 8:00 PM (12.) Real Murcia CF ? 13.533 2:2
5 Sat Sep 27, 2003 7:30 PM (12.) Real Sociedad ? 1:0
6 Sat Oct 4, 2003 9:30 PM (10.) Real Betis Balompié ? 35.167 1:1
7 Sun Oct 19, 2003 5:00 PM (10.) Villarreal CF ? 30.000 2:0
8 Sun Oct 26, 2003 5:00 PM (6.) Real Valladolid CF ? 13.000 2:0
9 Wed Oct 29, 2003 9:00 PM (9.) Málaga CF ? 20.000 2:1
10 Sat Nov 1, 2003 9:30 PM (6.) Real Madrid ? 69.433 3:0
11 Sat Nov 8, 2003 7:30 PM (8.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona ? 28.000 1:0
12 Sun Nov 23, 2003 5:00 PM (8.) Celta de Vigo 5-3-2 15.900 0:2
13 Sun Nov 30, 2003 5:00 PM (4.) Racing Santander ? 30.000 1:2
14 Thu Dec 4, 2003 9:00 PM (8.) Real Zaragoza ? 28.000 2:2
15 Sun Dec 7, 2003 9:00 PM (6.) Valencia CF ? 45.000 2:1
16 Sun Dec 14, 2003 9:00 PM (8.) Sevilla FC ? 25.000 2:1
17 Sun Dec 21, 2003 5:00 PM (6.) Albacete Balompié ? 15.510 1:1
18 Sun Jan 4, 2004 5:00 PM (8.) CA Osasuna ? 39.000 1:1
19 Sun Jan 11, 2004 9:00 PM (8.) Atlético Madrid ? 35.000 3:0
20 Sat Jan 17, 2004 9:30 PM (9.) FC Barcelona ? 57.659 1:1
21 Sun Jan 25, 2004 9:00 PM (8.) Deportivo de La Coruña ? 32.800 1:0
22 Sun Feb 1, 2004 5:00 PM (8.) RCD Mallorca ? 12.000 1:3
23 Sun Feb 8, 2004 5:00 PM (8.) Real Murcia CF ? 32.000 2:1
24 Sat Feb 14, 2004 9:30 PM (5.) Real Sociedad ? 28.871 1:1
25 Sun Feb 22, 2004 9:00 PM (5.) Real Betis Balompié ? 36.000 1:1
26 Sun Feb 29, 2004 5:00 PM (5.) Villarreal CF ? 17.500 0:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2004 5:00 PM (5.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 33.000 1:4
28 Sun Mar 14, 2004 5:00 PM (5.) Málaga CF ? 22.000 2:1
29 Sat Mar 20, 2004 7:30 PM (5.) Real Madrid ? 30.800 4:2
30 Sat Mar 27, 2004 9:30 PM (5.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona ? 9.950 2:1
31 Sun Apr 4, 2004 5:30 PM (7.) Celta de Vigo ? 32.000 0:0
32 Sun Apr 11, 2004 5:30 PM (7.) Racing Santander ? 14.790 1:2
33 Sat Apr 17, 2004 8:00 PM (6.) Real Zaragoza ? 30.000 4:0
34 Sun Apr 25, 2004 9:30 PM (5.) Valencia CF ? 36.000 1:1
35 Sun May 2, 2004 5:30 PM (5.) Sevilla FC ? 29.568 2:0
36 Sun May 9, 2004 5:30 PM (5.) Albacete Balompié ? 33.000 1:1
37 Sun May 16, 2004 5:30 PM (5.) CA Osasuna ? 17.542 1:2
38 Sun May 23, 2004 6:00 PM (5.) Atlético Madrid ? 35.000 3:4
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
2nd round Wed Oct 8, 2003 - Gimnástica Torrelavega 2:1
League Position LaLiga 03/04
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Barcelona 38 24 72
3 Deportivo de La Coruña 38 26 71
4 Real Madrid 38 18 70
5 Athletic Bilbao 38 4 56
6 Sevilla FC 38 11 55
7 Atlético Madrid 38 -2 55
8 Villarreal CF 38 -2 54

Matches - Season 03/04