For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Blackburn Rovers U18

Squad size: 18

Average age: 17,7

Foreigners: 6  33,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Brockhall  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blackburn Rovers U18
U18 Premier League
League Level: EnglandYouth league
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASunderland AFC U18 HWest Bromwich Albion U18 HNewcastle United U18 HStoke City U18
HManchester City U18 HManchester United U18 AMiddlesbrough FC U18
HEverton FC U18 AManchester United U18 HLiverpool FC U18 AWolverhampton Wanderers U18 HGillingham FC U18 HDerby County U18 AEverton FC U18 ALiverpool FC U18

Performance Chart U18 Premier League 18/19

Balance U18 Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 3 2 3 1,38 15:17 -
Away 9 2 1 6 0,78 16:27 -
Total results 17 5 3 9 1,06 31:44 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 4-1-4-1 3:2
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 12:00 PM Manchester City U18 4-2-3-1 1:2
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:30 PM Derby County U18 4-1-4-1 2:1
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 12:00 PM Everton FC U18 3-5-2 flat 0:6
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM Manchester United U18 4-4-1-1 4:3
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-4-2 3:4
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 1:30 PM Sunderland AFC U18 4-2-3-1 2:3
8 Wed Mar 20, 2019 1:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 ? 2:2
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-4-1-1 4:1
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 4-4-1-1 2:1
11 Sat Feb 9, 2019 1:30 PM Newcastle United U18 4-4-1-1 3:0
12 Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:00 PM Manchester City U18 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 ? 1:0
14 Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:30 PM Derby County U18 4-4-1-1 1:3
15 Sat Feb 2, 2019 12:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-4-1-1 4:0
16 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 PM Manchester United U18 4-4-1-1 2:2
17 Sat Mar 2, 2019 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-4-1-1 7:2
18 Sat Mar 16, 2019 - Sunderland AFC U18 ppd.
19 Sat Mar 30, 2019 - West Bromwich Albion U18 -:-
20 Sat Apr 6, 2019 - Middlesbrough FC U18 -:-
21 Sat Apr 13, 2019 - Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 -:-
22 Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Newcastle United U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:00 PM Gillingham FC U18 1:2
League Position U18 Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Middlesbrough FC U18 18 3 29
6 Stoke City U18 18 -2 23
7 Manchester City U18 15 12 18
8 Blackburn Rovers U18 17 -13 18
9 Newcastle United U18 18 -36 13
10 West Bromwich Albion U18 16 -13 11
11 Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 15 -13 11