For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Charlton Athletic

Squad size: 19

Average age: 25,6

Foreign players: 10  52,6 %

Current international players: 3

Stadium: The Valley  26.875 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,85 Mill. €

Charlton Athletic
League One
League level: EnglandThird tier
League position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress League One 17/18

Balance League One 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 11 6 6 1,70 31:24 11.846
Away 23 9 5 9 1,39 27:27 7.742
Total results 46 20 11 15 1,54 58:51 9.794
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group B1 Tue Aug 29, 2017 8:45 PM Crawley Town 4-4-2 1.666 0:2
group B1 Wed Nov 1, 2017 8:45 PM Fulham FC U23 4-2-3-1 741 3:2
group B1 Tue Nov 7, 2017 8:45 PM Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 1.307 0:1
Second Round Tue Dec 5, 2017 8:00 PM Swansea City U23 4-2-3-1 2:3
Round of 16 Tue Jan 9, 2018 8:45 PM Oxford United 3-5-2 1.146 1:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 12.968 1:0
2 Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM (7.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 11.178 2:0
3 Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM (13.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 11.289 4:1
4 Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) Rotherham United 4-4-2 double 6 7.976 0:2
5 Sat Sep 2, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 3.592 3:4
6 Sat Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Southend United 4-4-2 double 6 12.229 2:1
7 Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 10.172 0:3
8 Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.216 1:0
9 Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM (7.) Bury FC 4-2-3-1 9.895 1:1
10 Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:45 PM (7.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 3.712 2:2
11 Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM (9.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 double 6 3.009 1:3
12 Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:45 PM (6.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 9.532 2:2
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM (7.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 10.917 1:0
14 Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:45 PM (5.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 7.070 1:1
15 Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 20.066 0:1
16 Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 12.575 1:0
17 Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:45 PM (3.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 5.838 0:2
18 Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 10.557 2:2
19 Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:45 PM (3.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 8.801 2:1
20 Sat Nov 25, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-1-1 4.307 2:0
21 Sat Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM (5.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 16.361 0:1
22 Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 10.907 2:0
23 Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 10.172 1:1
24 Tue Dec 26, 2017 2:00 PM (6.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 9.588 3:1
25 Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:45 PM (6.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 9.297 0:0
26 Mon Jan 1, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 11.979 1:2
27 Sat Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 9.972 1:0
28 Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Bury FC 4-2-3-1 3.295 0:1
29 Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 10.140 3:1
30 Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:45 PM (5.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 3.216 1:0
31 Sat Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 11.747 2:3
32 Sat Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 7.797 1:1
33 Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:45 PM (7.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 10.650 1:1
34 Sat Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 8.961 1:2
35 Sat Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 17.581 0:2
36 Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 diamond 4.457 1:0
37 Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 6.337 4:1
38 Sat Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 9.865 0:0
39 Sat Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 13.989 2:0
40 Fri Mar 30, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 6.416 0:4
41 Mon Apr 2, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 11.871 3:1
42 Sat Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 diamond 9.336 1:1
43 Sat Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 11.877 0:1
44 Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 double 6 19.210 0:1
45 Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Blackburn Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 17.310 1:0
46 Sat May 5, 2018 6:30 PM (6.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 double 6 5.294 1:0
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 5, 2017 3:00 PM Truro City FC 4-2-3-1 4.494 3:1
Second Round Sun Dec 3, 2017 3:00 PM AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 3.270 3:1
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 8, 2017 8:45 PM Exeter City 4-2-3-1 2.699 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:45 PM Norwich City 4-2-3-1 12.521 4:1
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
semi-finals 1st leg Thu May 10, 2018 8:45 PM Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 double 6 14.367 0:1
semi-finals 2nd leg Sun May 13, 2018 6:15 PM Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 off. 9.016 1:0
League Position League One 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Shrewsbury Town 46 21 87
4 Rotherham United 46 20 79
5 Scunthorpe United 46 15 74
6 Charlton Athletic 46 7 71
7 Plymouth Argyle 46 -1 68
8 Portsmouth FC 46 1 66
9 Peterborough United 46 8 64

Matches - Season 17/18