Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Deportivo de La Coruña

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,8

Foreign players: 13  52,0 %

Current international players: 6

Stadium: Riazor  32.900 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,00 Mill. €

Deportivo de La Coruña
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position: 17
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress LaLiga 10/11

Balance LaLiga 10/11
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 6 5 1,58 22:19 20.227
Away 19 2 7 10 0,68 9:28 26.973
Total results 38 10 13 15 1,13 31:47 23.600
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 29, 2010 5:00 PM (18.) Real Zaragoza 4-2-3-1 15.000 0:0
2 Sun Sep 12, 2010 9:00 PM (12.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 40.000 0:0
3 Mon Sep 20, 2010 9:00 PM (15.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 13.000 2:2
4 Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:00 PM (14.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 16.000 1:0
5 Sun Sep 26, 2010 5:00 PM (17.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 14.000 0:2
6 Sun Oct 3, 2010 9:00 PM (19.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 67.000 6:1
7 Sun Oct 17, 2010 5:00 PM (20.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 12.000 0:0
8 Mon Oct 25, 2010 9:00 PM (19.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 22.000 3:0
9 Sun Oct 31, 2010 5:00 PM (19.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-3-2 10.000 3:0
10 Sun Nov 7, 2010 5:00 PM (19.) Levante UD 5-4-1 10.000 1:2
11 Sun Nov 14, 2010 5:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca 5-4-1 12.600 0:0
12 Sun Nov 21, 2010 5:00 PM (15.) Málaga CF 5-4-1 10.000 3:0
13 Sun Nov 28, 2010 5:00 PM (13.) Racing Santander 5-4-1 12.086 1:0
14 Mon Dec 6, 2010 9:00 PM (14.) Hércules CF 5-4-1 flat 14.000 1:0
15 Sat Dec 11, 2010 10:00 PM (12.) Atlético Madrid 5-4-1 35.000 2:0
16 Sat Dec 18, 2010 6:00 PM (13.) Sporting Gijón 5-4-1 17.000 1:1
17 Sun Jan 2, 2011 4:00 PM (13.) Athletic Bilbao 5-4-1 35.000 1:2
18 Sat Jan 8, 2011 10:00 PM (12.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 34.000 0:4
19 Sun Jan 16, 2011 5:00 PM (13.) Valencia CF 3-1-4-2 40.000 2:0
20 Sun Jan 23, 2011 5:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza 5-3-2 22.000 1:0
21 Sat Jan 29, 2011 10:00 PM (13.) Sevilla FC 5-4-1 14.000 3:3
22 Sat Feb 5, 2011 6:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF 5-4-1 10.000 4:1
23 Sun Feb 13, 2011 7:00 PM (17.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 diamond 14.000 1:0
24 Sun Feb 20, 2011 5:00 PM (14.) UD Almería 4-4-2 diamond 10.000 1:1
25 Sat Feb 26, 2011 10:00 PM (13.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 34.600 0:0
26 Wed Mar 2, 2011 8:00 PM (14.) CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 13.437 0:0
27 Mon Mar 7, 2011 9:00 PM (14.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 14.000 2:1
28 Sun Mar 13, 2011 5:00 PM (13.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 24.819 2:0
29 Sun Mar 20, 2011 5:00 PM (14.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 18.000 0:1
30 Sun Apr 3, 2011 5:00 PM (16.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 22.000 2:1
31 Sun Apr 10, 2011 5:00 PM (16.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 27.000 0:0
32 Sun Apr 17, 2011 5:00 PM (15.) Racing Santander 4-2-3-1 26.000 2:0
33 Sun Apr 24, 2011 5:00 PM (13.) Hércules CF 4-2-3-1 20.000 1:0
34 Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:00 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 34.000 0:1
35 Sat May 7, 2011 6:00 PM (17.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 25.500 2:2
36 Tue May 10, 2011 8:00 PM (18.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 34.000 2:1
37 Sun May 15, 2011 9:00 PM (16.) FC Barcelona 5-4-1 70.044 0:0
38 Sat May 21, 2011 10:00 PM (17.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 0:2
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
4th round 1st leg Thu Oct 28, 2010 9:00 PM CA Osasuna 4-5-1 11.286 1:1
4th round 2nd leg Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:00 PM CA Osasuna 4-5-1 8.000 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Dec 21, 2010 8:00 PM Córdoba CF 5-4-1 5.000 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 5, 2011 8:00 PM Córdoba CF 5-4-1 5.000 3:1 AET
quarter-finals 1st leg Thu Jan 13, 2011 8:00 PM UD Almería 5-4-1 3.447 1:0
quarter-finals 2nd leg Wed Jan 19, 2011 8:00 PM UD Almería 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:3
Section of table LaLiga 10/11
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
14 Real Zaragoza 38 -13 45
15 Real Sociedad 38 -17 45
16 Getafe CF 38 -11 44
17 RCD Mallorca 38 -15 44
18 Deportivo de La Coruña 38 -16 43
19 Hércules CF 38 -24 35
20 UD Almería 38 -34 30

Matches - Season 10/11