Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

RCD Espanyol Barcelona

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,6

Foreign players: 4  17,4 %

Current international players: 1

Stadium: RCDE Stadium  40.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,45 Mill. €

RCD Espanyol Barcelona
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position: 14
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress LaLiga 03/04

Balance LaLiga 03/04
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 2 9 1,37 24:26 9.368
Away 19 5 2 12 0,89 24:38 15.786
Total results 38 13 4 21 1,13 48:64 12.577
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:30 PM (17.) Real Sociedad 5-4-1 17.800 1:1
2 Wed Sep 3, 2003 9:00 PM (10.) Real Betis Balompié ? 2:2
3 Sun Sep 14, 2003 7:00 PM (11.) Villarreal CF ? 1:2
4 Sun Sep 21, 2003 5:00 PM (16.) Real Valladolid CF ? 3:1
5 Sun Sep 28, 2003 5:00 PM (18.) Málaga CF ? 1:2
6 Sun Oct 5, 2003 7:00 PM (20.) Real Madrid ? 76.300 2:1
7 Sun Oct 19, 2003 5:00 PM (20.) Valencia CF ? 45.000 4:0
8 Sun Oct 26, 2003 5:00 PM (20.) Celta de Vigo ? 0:4
9 Wed Oct 29, 2003 9:00 PM (20.) Racing Santander ? 0:1
10 Sun Nov 2, 2003 5:00 PM (20.) Real Zaragoza ? 0:2
11 Sat Nov 8, 2003 7:30 PM (20.) Athletic Bilbao ? 28.000 1:0
12 Sun Nov 23, 2003 5:00 PM (20.) Sevilla FC ? 1:0
13 Sun Nov 30, 2003 5:00 PM (20.) Albacete Balompié ? 2:1
14 Wed Dec 3, 2003 8:00 PM (20.) CA Osasuna ? 0:1
15 Sun Dec 7, 2003 7:00 PM (20.) Atlético Madrid ? 2:0
16 Sat Dec 13, 2003 7:30 PM (20.) FC Barcelona ? 30.000 1:3
17 Sun Dec 21, 2003 5:00 PM (20.) Deportivo de La Coruña ? 2:1
18 Sun Jan 4, 2004 5:00 PM (20.) RCD Mallorca ? 22.000 2:0
19 Sun Jan 11, 2004 5:00 PM (20.) Real Murcia CF ? 0:1
20 Sun Jan 18, 2004 5:00 PM (19.) Real Sociedad ? 3:1
21 Sun Jan 25, 2004 5:00 PM (19.) Real Betis Balompié ? 1:2
22 Sun Feb 1, 2004 5:00 PM (19.) Villarreal CF ? 0:1
23 Sun Feb 8, 2004 5:00 PM (19.) Real Valladolid CF ? 21.200 2:0
24 Sun Feb 15, 2004 - (19.) Málaga CF ? 27.825 5:2
25 Sun Feb 22, 2004 - (19.) Real Madrid ? 46.750 2:4
26 Sun Feb 29, 2004 - (19.) Valencia CF ? 11.000 2:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2004 - (19.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 def. 16.000 1:5
28 Sun Mar 14, 2004 - (19.) Racing Santander 4-3-3 def. 19.300 0:1
29 Sun Mar 21, 2004 - (19.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 def. 30.000 1:1
30 Sat Mar 27, 2004 9:30 PM (19.) Athletic Bilbao ? 9.950 2:1
31 Sun Apr 4, 2004 - (18.) Sevilla FC 1:0
32 Sun Apr 11, 2004 5:30 PM (18.) Albacete Balompié ? 1:1
33 Sun Apr 18, 2004 - (18.) CA Osasuna 1:3
34 Sun Apr 25, 2004 - (18.) Atlético Madrid ? 3:1
35 Sun May 2, 2004 - (18.) FC Barcelona ? 76.810 4:1
36 Sun May 9, 2004 - (18.) Deportivo de La Coruña 2:0
37 Sun May 16, 2004 - (17.) RCD Mallorca 4:2
38 Sun May 23, 2004 - (17.) Real Murcia CF ? 2:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
2nd round Wed Oct 8, 2003 - Elche CF 2:3
3rd round Tue Dec 16, 2003 - Celta de Vigo 3:1
Section of table LaLiga 03/04
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
14 Albacete Balompié 38 -8 47
15 Real Sociedad 38 -4 46
16 Racing Santander 38 -15 43
17 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 38 -16 43
18 Real Valladolid CF 38 -10 41
19 Celta de Vigo 38 -20 39
20 Real Murcia CF 38 -28 26

Matches - Season 03/04