For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

RCD Espanyol Barcelona

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 6  27,3 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: RCDE Stadium  40.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,00 Mill. €

RCD Espanyol Barcelona
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 25 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 17/18

Balance LaLiga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 6 5 1,58 20:16 17.847
Away 19 4 7 8 1,00 16:26 25.741
Total results 38 12 13 13 1,29 36:42 21.794
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:15 PM (13.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 30.487 1:1
2 Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:15 PM (11.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 17.895 0:1
3 Sat Sep 9, 2017 8:45 PM (13.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 72.857 5:0
4 Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:00 PM (18.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 14.853 2:1
5 Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:00 PM (16.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 17.071 0:0
6 Sun Sep 24, 2017 12:00 PM (16.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 19.585 4:1
7 Sun Oct 1, 2017 8:45 PM (12.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 71.205 2:0
8 Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:00 PM (14.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 19.365 0:0
9 Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:00 PM (13.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 18.515 1:1
10 Mon Oct 30, 2017 9:00 PM (13.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 17.856 1:0
11 Sat Nov 4, 2017 6:30 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 19.368 1:0
12 Sun Nov 19, 2017 4:15 PM (13.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 25.529 0:2
13 Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 11.756 1:0
14 Sun Dec 3, 2017 6:30 PM (13.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 4.693 3:1
15 Mon Dec 11, 2017 9:00 PM (15.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 13.846 0:1
16 Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:30 PM (16.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking 14.020 2:2
17 Fri Dec 22, 2017 9:30 PM (16.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 19.327 1:0
18 Mon Jan 8, 2018 9:00 PM (15.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Attacking 12.149 0:1
19 Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 20.228 1:1
20 Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:00 PM (14.) Sevilla FC 4-3-2-1 19.607 0:3
21 Sun Jan 28, 2018 12:00 PM (14.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 10.132 3:2
22 Sun Feb 4, 2018 4:15 PM (14.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 23.287 1:1
23 Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:30 PM (15.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 15.649 2:2
24 Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:30 PM (15.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 19.688 1:1
25 Fri Feb 23, 2018 9:00 PM (16.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 18.028 0:0
26 Tue Feb 27, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 19.805 1:0
27 Sun Mar 4, 2018 12:00 PM (13.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking 17.143 1:1
28 Sun Mar 11, 2018 12:00 PM (15.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 20.314 2:1
29 Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:45 PM (13.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 31.230 3:0
30 Sun Apr 1, 2018 12:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 15.448 0:0
31 Sun Apr 8, 2018 8:45 PM (13.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 36.296 1:0
32 Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 10.593 1:0
33 Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM (16.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 12.113 0:1
34 Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:00 PM (16.) Girona FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.313 0:2
35 Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:00 PM (16.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 13.589 1:1
36 Sun May 6, 2018 4:15 PM (15.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 48.834 0:2
37 Sun May 13, 2018 4:15 PM (15.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.004 4:1
38 Sun May 20, 2018 4:15 PM (14.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 28.492 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:30 PM CD Tenerife 4-2-3-1 13.925 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:30 PM CD Tenerife 4-4-2 double 6 8.130 3:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 4, 2018 9:00 PM Levante UD 4-2-3-1 12.602 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:30 PM Levante UD 4-2-3-1 9.978 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 3-4-2-1 23.323 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:30 PM FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 79.774 2:0
League Position LaLiga 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Getafe CF 38 9 55
9 SD Eibar 38 -6 51
10 Girona FC 38 -9 51
11 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 38 -6 49
12 Celta de Vigo 38 -1 49
13 Real Sociedad 38 7 49
14 Deportivo Alavés 38 -10 47

Matches - Season17/18