For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 16/17

Balance LaLiga 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 15 3 1 2,53 64:17 78.678
Away 19 13 3 3 2,21 52:20 31.141
Total results 38 28 6 4 2,37 116:37 54.910
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group C Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:45 PM Celtic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 73.290 7:0
Group C Wed Sep 28, 2016 8:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 46.283 1:2
Group C Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:45 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 96.290 4:0
Group C Tue Nov 1, 2016 8:45 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 53.340 3:1
Group C Wed Nov 23, 2016 8:45 PM Celtic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 57.937 0:2
Group C Tue Dec 6, 2016 8:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 67.157 4:0
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 46.484 4:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 8, 2017 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 Diamond 96.290 6:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC 4-3-3 Attacking 41.092 3:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC 4-3-3 Attacking 96.290 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 20, 2016 6:15 PM (2.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 65.731 6:2
2 Sun Aug 28, 2016 8:15 PM (1.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 46.724 0:1
3 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:30 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 74.237 1:2
4 Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:00 PM (5.) CD Leganés 3-4-3 1:5
5 Wed Sep 21, 2016 10:00 PM (2.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 89.421 1:1
6 Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:15 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Attacking 25.899 0:5
7 Sun Oct 2, 2016 8:45 PM (2.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 20.034 4:3
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 4:15 PM (4.) Deportivo de La Coruña 3-4-3 83.553 4:0
9 Sat Oct 22, 2016 4:15 PM (4.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 46.770 2:3
10 Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:45 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 82.914 1:0
11 Sun Nov 6, 2016 8:45 PM (2.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 40.812 1:2
12 Sat Nov 19, 2016 4:15 PM (2.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Attacking 83.439 0:0
13 Sun Nov 27, 2016 8:45 PM (2.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 27.756 1:1
14 Sat Dec 3, 2016 4:15 PM (2.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 98.485 1:1
15 Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:00 PM (2.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 17.349 0:3
16 Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:45 PM (2.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 79.370 4:1
17 Sun Jan 8, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 22.893 1:1
18 Sat Jan 14, 2017 4:15 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking 81.480 5:0
19 Sun Jan 22, 2017 8:45 PM (3.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 6.340 0:4
20 Sun Jan 29, 2017 12:00 PM (3.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 43.790 1:1
21 Sat Feb 4, 2017 4:15 PM (2.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 83.884 3:0
22 Sat Feb 11, 2017 4:15 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 19.307 0:6
23 Sun Feb 19, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 63.378 2:1
24 Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:15 PM (2.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 52.573 1:2
25 Wed Mar 1, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 3-4-3 56.605 6:1
26 Sat Mar 4, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Celta de Vigo 3-4-3 Diamond 77.117 5:0
27 Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:15 PM (2.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 28.473 2:1
28 Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Valencia CF 3-4-3 78.675 4:2
29 Sun Apr 2, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 18.676 1:4
30 Wed Apr 5, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Sevilla FC 3-4-3 Diamond 85.511 3:0
31 Sat Apr 8, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Attacking 28.314 2:0
32 Sat Apr 15, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 81.704 3:2
33 Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 81.044 2:3
34 Wed Apr 26, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) CA Osasuna 3-4-2-1 63.989 7:1
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 31.708 0:3
36 Sat May 6, 2017 6:30 PM (2.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 90.461 4:1
37 Sun May 14, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking 22.268 1:4
38 Sun May 21, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 74.932 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Nov 30, 2016 10:00 PM Hércules CF 4-3-3 Attacking 14.250 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Dec 21, 2016 10:00 PM Hércules CF 4-3-3 Attacking 64.025 7:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 5, 2017 9:15 PM Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 45.772 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 11, 2017 9:15 PM Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 71.455 3:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:15 PM Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 28.461 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Jan 26, 2017 9:15 PM Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 58.560 5:2
semi-finals 1st leg Wed Feb 1, 2017 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 48.214 1:2
semi-finals 2nd leg Tue Feb 7, 2017 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 67.734 1:1
Final Sat May 27, 2017 9:30 PM Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final round first leg Sun Aug 14, 2016 10:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 36.311 0:2
final 2nd leg Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 71.803 3:0
League Position LaLiga 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Real Madrid 38 65 93
2 FC Barcelona 38 79 90
3 Atlético Madrid 38 43 78
4 Sevilla FC 38 20 72
5 Villarreal CF 38 23 67
6 Real Sociedad 38 6 64
7 Athletic Bilbao 38 10 63

Matches - Season16/17