Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,6

Foreign players: 15  62,5 %

Current international players: 19

Stadium: Camp Nou  98.772 Seats

Current transfer record: +33,50 Mill. €

FC Barcelona
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position: 1
In league since: 79 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HUD Las Palmas HOlympiacos Piraeus HMálaga CF AReal Murcia CF AAthletic Bilbao HSevilla FC ACD Leganés HReal Murcia CF HSporting CP AVillarreal CF
AAtlético Madrid AOlympiacos Piraeus AJuventus FC AValencia CF HCelta de Vigo

Season progress LaLiga 17/18

Balance LaLiga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 6 1 - 2,71 22:4 55.063
Away 8 6 2 - 2,50 16:3 28.954
Total results 15 12 3 - 2,60 38:7 41.138
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
group D Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC 4-3-3 off. 78.656 3:0
group D Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:45 PM Sporting CP 4-4-2 double 6 48.575 0:1
group D Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:45 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-3-3 off. 55.026 3:1
group D Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:45 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-4-2 double 6 31.600 0:0
group D Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC 4-3-3 off. 40.876 0:0
group D Tue Dec 5, 2017 8:45 PM Sporting CP 4-3-3 off. 48.336 2:0
last 16 1st leg 8:45 PM Chelsea FC -:-
last 16 2nd leg 8:45 PM Chelsea FC -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 PM (1.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 off. 54.560 2:0
2 Sat Aug 26, 2017 6:15 PM (2.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 off. 14.934 0:2
3 Sat Sep 9, 2017 8:45 PM (2.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 72.857 5:0
4 Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 off. 14.922 1:2
5 Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:00 PM (1.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 off. 49.693 6:1
6 Sat Sep 23, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Girona FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
7 Sun Oct 1, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
8 Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 off. 64.393 1:1
9 Sat Oct 21, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 off. 74.397 2:0
10 Sat Oct 28, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 43.570 0:2
11 Sat Nov 4, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 off. 70.723 2:1
12 Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 off. 0:3
13 Sun Nov 26, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 47.775 1:1
14 Sat Dec 2, 2017 1:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 63.208 2:2
15 Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 off. 21.087 0:2
16 8:45 PM (1.) Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
17 1:00 PM (1.) Real Madrid -:-
18 4:15 PM Levante UD -:-
19 8:45 PM Real Sociedad -:-
20 4:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
21 4:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
22 4:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
23 4:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
24 4:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
25 4:00 PM Girona FC -:-
26 4:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
27 4:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
28 4:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
29 4:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
30 4:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
31 4:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
32 4:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
33 4:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
34 4:00 PM Villarreal CF -:-
35 4:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
36 4:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
37 4:00 PM Levante UD -:-
38 4:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:30 PM Real Murcia CF 4-3-3 off. 16.127 0:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:30 PM Real Murcia CF 4-3-3 off. 68.775 5:0
last 16 1st leg 6:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
last 16 2nd leg 9:30 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
final 1st leg Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:00 PM Real Madrid 4-3-3 off. 89.514 1:3
final 2nd leg Wed Aug 16, 2017 11:00 PM Real Madrid 3-5-2 flat 70.000 2:0
Section of table LaLiga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona 15 31 39
2 Atlético Madrid 16 18 36
3 Valencia CF 16 20 34
4 Real Madrid 15 19 31
5 Sevilla FC 16 0 29
6 Villarreal CF 15 2 21
7 SD Eibar 16 -10 21

Matches