Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,8

Foreign players: 21  87,5 %

Current international players: 16

Stadium: Stamford Bridge  41.631 Seats

Current transfer record: -57,20 Mill. €

Chelsea FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst tier
League position: 4
In league since: 26 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HBrighton & Hove Albion HStoke City HNorwich City ABrighton & Hove Albion HNewcastle United HWest Bromwich Albion HHull City
AArsenal FC ANorwich City HArsenal FC HLeicester City HFC Barcelona
AArsenal FC HAFC Bournemouth AWatford FC

Season progress Premier League 17/18

Balance Premier League 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 9 2 3 2,07 24:10 41.474
Away 13 7 3 3 1,85 25:13 36.763
Total results 27 16 5 6 1,96 49:23 39.206
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
group C Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 PM Qarabag Agdam 3-4-2-1 41.150 6:0
group C Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:45 PM Atlético Madrid 3-4-2-1 60.643 1:2
group C Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:45 PM AS Roma 3-5-2 flat 41.105 3:3
group C Tue Oct 31, 2017 8:45 PM AS Roma 3-4-2-1 55.036 3:0
group C Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:00 PM Qarabag Agdam 3-4-2-1 67.100 0:4
group C Tue Dec 5, 2017 8:45 PM Atlético Madrid 3-5-2 flat 40.875 1:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:45 PM FC Barcelona 3-4-2-1 37.741 1:1
last 16 2nd leg 8:45 PM FC Barcelona -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Burnley FC 3-4-2-1 2:3
2 Sun Aug 20, 2017 5:00 PM (14.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-5-2 flat 73.587 1:2
3 Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:30 PM (12.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 41.382 2:0
4 Sat Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) Leicester City 3-4-2-1 30.923 1:2
5 Sun Sep 17, 2017 2:30 PM (3.) Arsenal FC 3-4-2-1 41.478 0:0
6 Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Stoke City 3-4-2-1 29.661 0:4
7 Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:30 PM (3.) Manchester City 5-3-2 41.530 0:1
8 Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Crystal Palace 3-4-2-1 25.480 2:1
9 Sat Oct 21, 2017 1:30 PM (5.) Watford FC 5-4-1 flat 41.467 4:2
10 Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:30 PM (4.) AFC Bournemouth 3-4-2-1 10.998 0:1
11 Sun Nov 5, 2017 5:30 PM (4.) Manchester United 3-4-2-1 41.615 1:0
12 Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) West Bromwich Albion 3-5-2 flat 23.592 0:4
13 Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:30 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat 53.225 1:1
14 Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:45 PM (3.) Swansea City 3-4-2-1 41.365 1:0
15 Sat Dec 2, 2017 1:30 PM (3.) Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat 41.538 3:1
16 Sat Dec 9, 2017 1:30 PM (3.) West Ham United 3-5-2 flat 56.953 1:0
17 Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:00 PM (3.) Huddersfield Town 3-4-2-1 24.169 1:3
18 Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Southampton FC 3-4-2-1 41.562 1:0
19 Sat Dec 23, 2017 1:30 PM (3.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 39.191 0:0
20 Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-5-2 flat 41.568 2:0
21 Sat Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Stoke City 3-4-2-1 41.433 5:0
22 Wed Jan 3, 2018 8:45 PM (2.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat 59.379 2:2
23 Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Leicester City 3-5-2 flat 41.552 0:0
24 Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:30 PM (4.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 30.600 0:4
25 Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:45 PM (3.) AFC Bournemouth 3-4-2-1 41.464 0:3
26 Mon Feb 5, 2018 9:00 PM (4.) Watford FC 3-4-2-1 20.157 4:1
27 Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:00 PM (4.) West Bromwich Albion 3-4-2-1 41.071 3:0
28 3:05 PM (4.) Manchester United -:-
29 5:00 PM Manchester City -:-
30 6:30 PM Crystal Palace -:-
31 1:30 PM Burnley FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
33 Sat Apr 7, 2018 - West Ham United -:-
34 Sat Apr 14, 2018 - Southampton FC -:-
35 Sat Apr 21, 2018 - Huddersfield Town -:-
36 Sat Apr 28, 2018 - Swansea City -:-
37 Sat May 5, 2018 - Liverpool FC -:-
38 Sun May 13, 2018 - Newcastle United -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
final Sun Aug 6, 2017 3:00 PM Arsenal FC 3-4-2-1 83.325 5:2 pens
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round Sat Jan 6, 2018 6:30 PM Norwich City 3-4-2-1 23.598 0:0
3rd round deciders Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:45 PM Norwich City 3-4-2-1 39.684 6:4 pens
4th round Sun Jan 28, 2018 2:30 PM Newcastle United 3-4-2-1 41.049 3:0
5th round Fri Feb 16, 2018 9:00 PM Hull City 3-4-2-1 39.591 4:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:45 PM Nottingham Forest 3-4-2-1 40.621 5:1
4th round Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:45 PM Everton FC 3-4-2-1 40.665 2:1
quarter-finals Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:45 PM AFC Bournemouth 3-4-2-1 41.168 2:1
semi-finals 1st leg Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 3-5-2 40.097 0:0
semi-finals 2nd leg Wed Jan 24, 2018 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 3-4-2-1 58.964 2:1
Section of table Premier League 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City 27 59 72
2 Manchester United 27 32 56
3 Liverpool FC 27 30 54
4 Chelsea FC 27 26 53
5 Tottenham Hotspur 27 28 52
6 Arsenal FC 27 15 45
7 Burnley FC 27 -3 36

Matches