For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Portsmouth FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,7

Foreign players: 3  12,5 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: Fratton Park  20.688 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Portsmouth FC
League One
League level: EnglandThird tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress League One 17/18

Balance League One 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 12 3 8 1,70 33:21 17.917
Away 23 8 3 12 1,17 24:35 8.403
Total results 46 20 6 20 1,43 57:56 13.160
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group B1 Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:45 PM Fulham FC U23 4-3-3 off. 1.520 5:7 on pens
group B1 Tue Oct 3, 2017 8:45 PM Crawley Town 4-3-3 off. 1.527 3:1
group B1 Tue Nov 7, 2017 8:45 PM Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.307 0:1
Second Round Sat Dec 2, 2017 1:30 PM Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 1.780 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Jan 9, 2018 8:45 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-2-3-1 3.116 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 18.009 2:0
2 Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 9.510 3:0
3 Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM (12.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 17.198 1:1
4 Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM (13.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 off. 9.685 1:1
5 Sun Sep 3, 2017 3:30 PM (14.) Rotherham United 3-5-2 17.118 0:1
6 Sat Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 4.585 0:2
7 Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:45 PM (14.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 5.855 3:1
8 Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM (13.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-1-1 17.192 4:1
9 Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM (12.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 4.685 2:0
10 Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:45 PM (15.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 17.716 3:0
11 Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM (11.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-1-1 17.848 1:2
12 Sun Oct 8, 2017 3:30 PM (15.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 8.163 0:1
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM (13.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 17.608 2:0
14 Tue Oct 17, 2017 8:45 PM (10.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 7.211 2:1
15 Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM (11.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 11.673 3:0
16 Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM (12.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 18.067 0:1
17 Sat Nov 11, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 5.032 2:3
18 Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM (12.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 18.431 1:0
19 Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:45 PM (11.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 5.217 2:1
20 Sat Nov 25, 2017 4:00 PM (11.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 17.923 1:0
21 Sat Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 16.361 0:1
22 Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM (7.) Bury FC 4-2-3-1 17.549 1:0
23 Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM (7.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 7.429 2:0
24 Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 18.644 2:1
25 Sat Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 18.539 3:1
26 Mon Jan 1, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 10.014 2:1
27 Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 2.561 1:2
28 Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Scunthorpe United 3-5-2 17.741 1:1
29 Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 9.129 1:0
30 Sat Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 17.779 0:1
31 Sat Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Doncaster Rovers 4-5-1 17.364 2:2
32 Sat Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 14.762 1:2
33 Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:45 PM (8.) Blackburn Rovers 4-4-1-1 18.152 1:2
34 Sat Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Southend United 4-4-2 double 6 9.397 3:1
35 Sat Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 17.895 0:2
36 Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:45 PM (10.) Bradford City 4-1-4-1 19.554 3:1
37 Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 18.247 1:3
38 Sat Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 4.306 0:2
39 Sun Mar 25, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 17.892 3:0
40 Sat Mar 31, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Walsall FC 4-1-4-1 5.159 0:1
41 Mon Apr 2, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 17.842 2:1
42 Sat Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Rochdale AFC 4-1-4-1 3.781 3:3
43 Sat Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Plymouth Argyle 4-1-4-1 14.634 0:0
44 Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 19.210 0:1
45 Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Bury FC 4-4-2 4.575 1:0
46 Sat May 5, 2018 6:30 PM (9.) Peterborough United 4-1-4-1 18.118 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM Luton Town 4-2-3-1 5.333 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 8, 2017 8:45 PM Cardiff City 4-4-2 6.592 2:1 AET
League Position League One 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Scunthorpe United 46 15 74
6 Charlton Athletic 46 7 71
7 Plymouth Argyle 46 -1 68
8 Portsmouth FC 46 1 66
9 Peterborough United 46 8 64
10 Southend United 46 -4 63
11 Bradford City 46 -10 63

Matches - Season 17/18