For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 14  60,9 %

Current internationals: 9

Stadium: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuan  43.639 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,45 Mill. €

Sevilla FC
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 03/04

Balance LaLiga 03/04
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 12 2 5 2,00 30:15 15.083
Away 19 3 8 8 0,89 26:30 14.944
Total results 38 15 10 13 1,45 56:45 15.013
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 31, 2003 9:30 PM (6.) Atlético Madrid ? 1:0
2 Wed Sep 3, 2003 12:05 AM (5.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 80.237 1:1
3 Sat Sep 13, 2003 9:30 PM (6.) Deportivo de La Coruña ? 1:2
4 Sun Sep 21, 2003 5:00 PM (9.) RCD Mallorca ? 1:1
5 Sun Sep 28, 2003 7:00 PM (10.) Real Murcia CF ? 1:0
6 Sun Oct 5, 2003 5:00 PM (9.) Real Sociedad ? 1:1
7 Sun Oct 19, 2003 9:30 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié ? 2:2
8 Sun Oct 26, 2003 5:00 PM (8.) Villarreal CF ? 3:3
9 Wed Oct 29, 2003 9:00 PM (10.) Real Valladolid CF ? 1:1
10 Sun Nov 2, 2003 5:00 PM (9.) Málaga CF ? 2:0
11 Sun Nov 9, 2003 9:00 PM (14.) Real Madrid ? 40.000 4:1
12 Sun Nov 23, 2003 5:00 PM (10.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona ? 1:0
13 Sun Nov 30, 2003 5:00 PM (12.) Celta de Vigo ? 0:1
14 Thu Dec 4, 2003 9:00 PM (13.) Racing Santander ? 0:4
15 Sun Dec 7, 2003 5:00 PM (13.) Real Zaragoza ? 3:2
16 Sun Dec 14, 2003 9:00 PM (7.) Athletic Bilbao ? 25.000 2:1
17 Sat Dec 20, 2003 9:30 PM (11.) Valencia CF ? 47.700 1:0
18 Sun Jan 4, 2004 5:00 PM (13.) Albacete Balompié ? 2:0
19 Sun Jan 11, 2004 5:00 PM (11.) CA Osasuna ? 1:1
20 Sun Jan 18, 2004 7:00 PM (11.) Atlético Madrid 2:1
21 Sun Jan 25, 2004 7:00 PM (12.) FC Barcelona ? 40.000 0:1
22 Sun Feb 1, 2004 9:00 PM (15.) Deportivo de La Coruña ? 1:0
23 Sun Feb 8, 2004 5:00 PM (15.) RCD Mallorca ? 35.000 3:0
24 Sun Feb 15, 2004 - (13.) Real Murcia CF ? 9.000 1:3
25 Sun Feb 22, 2004 - (10.) Real Sociedad ? 35.000 1:0
26 Sun Feb 29, 2004 - (10.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 37.000 1:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2004 - (10.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 30.000 2:0
28 Sun Mar 14, 2004 - (8.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 20.000 2:0
29 Sun Mar 21, 2004 - (9.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 35.000 0:1
30 Sun Mar 28, 2004 - (10.) Real Madrid ? 65.000 5:1
31 Sun Apr 4, 2004 - (11.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 1:0
32 Sat Apr 10, 2004 10:00 PM (9.) Celta de Vigo ? 0:0
33 Sun Apr 18, 2004 - (9.) Racing Santander ? 5:2
34 Sun Apr 25, 2004 - (9.) Real Zaragoza 4:4
35 Sun May 2, 2004 5:30 PM (10.) Athletic Bilbao ? 29.568 2:0
36 Sun May 9, 2004 - (7.) Valencia CF ? 42.000 0:2
37 Sun May 16, 2004 - (9.) Albacete Balompié 1:4
38 Sun May 23, 2004 - (7.) CA Osasuna ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Oct 8, 2003 - AD Cerro de Reyes 1:7
Third Round Wed Dec 17, 2003 - UD Lanzarote 0:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Jan 8, 2008 - Villarreal CF 1:3
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 15, 2004 - Villarreal CF 0:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Jan 21, 2004 - Atlético Madrid 4:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Jan 28, 2004 - Atlético Madrid 1:2
semi-finals 1st leg Wed Feb 4, 2004 - Real Madrid ? 2:0
semi-finals 2nd leg Wed Feb 11, 2004 - Real Madrid ? 1:0
League Position LaLiga 03/04
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Deportivo de La Coruña 38 26 71
4 Real Madrid 38 18 70
5 Athletic Bilbao 38 4 56
6 Sevilla FC 38 11 55
7 Atlético Madrid 38 -2 55
8 Villarreal CF 38 -2 54
9 Real Betis Balompié 38 3 52

Matches - Season03/04