Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Villarreal CF

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,9

Foreign players: 9  42,9 %

Current international players: 4

Stadium: La Cerámica  23.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -17,20 Mill. €

Villarreal CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HSD Eibar AGirona FC HUD Las Palmas ASK Slavia Prag HMálaga CF AFC Astana HSD Ponferradina
HSK Slavia Prag AAtlético Madrid AAthletic Bilbao
ASD Ponferradina HSevilla FC ACD Leganés HMaccabi Tel Aviv HFC Barcelona

Season progress LaLiga 17/18

Balance LaLiga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 4 1 2 1,86 14:6 18.135
Away 8 2 2 4 1,00 8:14 21.959
Total results 15 6 3 6 1,40 22:20 20.175
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:00 PM FC Astana 4-4-2 double 6 18.144 3:1
group A Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:05 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 double 6 11.865 0:0
group A Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:05 PM SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 diamond 15.634 2:2
group A Thu Nov 2, 2017 7:00 PM SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 diamond 18.403 0:2
group A Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:00 PM FC Astana 4-2-3-1 29.800 2:3
group A Thu Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-2-3-1 12.613 0:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 15, 2018 - Olympique Lyon -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 22, 2018 - Olympique Lyon -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 21, 2017 8:15 PM (6.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 12.942 1:0
2 Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:15 PM (16.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 19.931 3:0
3 Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:45 PM (19.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 18.638 3:1
4 Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Alavés 4-4-2 double 6 13.887 0:3
5 Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:00 PM (7.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 17.071 0:0
6 Sun Sep 24, 2017 4:15 PM (9.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 10.874 4:0
7 Sun Oct 1, 2017 6:30 PM (14.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 17.090 3:0
8 Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:15 PM (9.) Girona FC 4-4-2 diamond 9.935 1:2
9 Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:00 PM (8.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 diamond 16.606 4:0
10 Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:30 PM (6.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 diamond 61.421 1:1
11 Sun Nov 5, 2017 6:30 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 diamond 17.755 2:0
12 Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:45 PM (5.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 diamond 36.666 1:1
13 Sun Nov 26, 2017 6:30 PM (6.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 diamond 18.698 2:3
14 Sun Dec 3, 2017 12:00 PM (6.) CD Leganés 4-4-2 double 6 10.017 3:1
15 Sun Dec 10, 2017 8:45 PM (6.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 21.087 0:2
16 4:15 PM (6.) Celta de Vigo -:-
17 4:15 PM (6.) Valencia CF -:-
18 6:30 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
19 4:15 PM Real Madrid -:-
20 4:00 PM Levante UD -:-
21 4:00 PM Real Sociedad -:-
22 4:00 PM Real Betis Balompié -:-
23 4:00 PM Deportivo Alavés -:-
24 4:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona -:-
25 4:00 PM Getafe CF -:-
26 4:00 PM SD Eibar -:-
27 4:00 PM Girona FC -:-
28 4:00 PM UD Las Palmas -:-
29 4:00 PM Atlético Madrid -:-
30 4:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
31 4:00 PM Athletic Bilbao -:-
32 4:00 PM Sevilla FC -:-
33 4:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
34 4:00 PM FC Barcelona -:-
35 4:00 PM Celta de Vigo -:-
36 4:00 PM Valencia CF -:-
37 4:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña -:-
38 4:00 PM Real Madrid -:-
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:30 PM SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 2.776 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:30 PM SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 10.591 3:0
last 16 1st leg 7:00 PM CD Leganés -:-
last 16 2nd leg 7:30 PM CD Leganés -:-
Section of table LaLiga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
3 Valencia CF 16 20 34
4 Real Madrid 15 19 31
5 Sevilla FC 16 0 29
6 Villarreal CF 15 2 21
7 SD Eibar 16 -10 21
8 Getafe CF 15 5 20
9 Real Sociedad 16 0 20

Matches