For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

LaLiga

LaLiga
League Level: First Tier - Spain Spain
Number of teams: 20 teams
Players: 472
Foreigners: 196 Players  41,5%
ø-Market value: 10,92 Mill. €
UEFA coefficient: 1. Pos.  89.712 Points
Record champions: Real Madrid  33 time(s)
ø-Age: 27,1 Years
Current champions: FC Barcelona
Info

This site displays all fixtures of the competition.

Filter by Season:
 
Match day from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Aug 21, 2015 8:30 PM Sevilla FC
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM
Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM Real Sociedad
Getafe CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM UD Las Palmas
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Valencia CF
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:30 PM
Sun Aug 23, 2015 6:30 PM FC Barcelona
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Celta de Vigo
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Villarreal CF
Mon Aug 24, 2015 8:30 PM
Mon Aug 24, 2015 8:30 PM SD Eibar
2.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Aug 28, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Aug 28, 2015 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:30 PM
Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:30 PM Sporting Gijón
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Málaga CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Real Betis Balompié
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Atlético Madrid
Deportivo de La Coruña
10:30 PM
10:30 PM Granada CF
Levante UD
3.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:30 PM Sevilla FC
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM Real Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Valencia CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM FC Barcelona
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Sociedad
Sun Sep 13, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Sep 13, 2015 12:00 PM Villarreal CF
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Getafe CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
8:30 PM
8:30 PM SD Eibar
Mon Sep 14, 2015 8:30 PM
Mon Sep 14, 2015 8:30 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
4.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:30 PM Málaga CF
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:00 PM Granada CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Real Betis Balompié
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Atlético Madrid
10:00 PM
10:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Sun Sep 20, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Sep 20, 2015 12:00 PM Celta de Vigo
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Sporting Gijón
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
Levante UD
5.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:00 PM
Tue Sep 22, 2015 8:00 PM Valencia CF
Getafe CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Real Sociedad
Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:00 PM Sporting Gijón
FC Barcelona
SD Eibar
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Real Madrid
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Villarreal CF
Sevilla FC
Thu Sep 24, 2015 10:05 PM
Thu Sep 24, 2015 10:05 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
6.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 PM Granada CF
Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 26, 2015 4:00 PM UD Las Palmas
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Málaga CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
Atlético Madrid
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Celta de Vigo
Sun Sep 27, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Sep 27, 2015 12:00 PM Real Betis Balompié
4:00 PM
4:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Levante UD
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Athletic Bilbao
7.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Oct 2, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 2, 2015 8:30 PM Getafe CF
Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM FC Barcelona
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sporting Gijón
10:00 PM
10:00 PM SD Eibar
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Real Sociedad
Sun Oct 4, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Oct 4, 2015 12:00 PM Real Betis Balompié
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Valencia CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Villarreal CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
8.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM Levante UD
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Sevilla FC
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Málaga CF
10:05 PM
10:05 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Oct 18, 2015 12:00 PM Celta de Vigo
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Atlético Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Athletic Bilbao
Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:30 PM
Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:30 PM Granada CF
9.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM Real Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Real Betis Balompié
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Getafe CF
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:00 PM Real Sociedad
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Villarreal CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM SD Eibar
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Valencia CF
Mon Oct 26, 2015 8:30 PM
Mon Oct 26, 2015 8:30 PM Sporting Gijón
10.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Oct 30, 2015 8:30 PM Atlético Madrid
Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:00 PM UD Las Palmas
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Sevilla FC
Levante UD
8:30 PM
8:30 PM FC Barcelona
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Celta de Vigo
Sun Nov 1, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 1, 2015 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Granada CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Málaga CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Athletic Bilbao
11.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 6, 2015 8:30 PM Real Sociedad
Sat Nov 7, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 7, 2015 4:00 PM Valencia CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Getafe CF
Granada CF
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Real Betis Balompié
Sun Nov 8, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 8, 2015 12:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Villarreal CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Sporting Gijón
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
12.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:00 PM Sevilla FC
6:15 PM
6:15 PM FC Barcelona
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Málaga CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM UD Las Palmas
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Celta de Vigo
Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:00 PM Levante UD
4:00 PM
4:00 PM SD Eibar
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Atlético Madrid
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:30 PM
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
13.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM Real Betis Balompié
Sat Nov 28, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 28, 2015 4:00 PM Real Sociedad
6:15 PM
6:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Granada CF
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Sporting Gijón
Sun Nov 29, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 29, 2015 12:00 PM Villarreal CF
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Real Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Valencia CF
14.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Dec 5, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 5, 2015 4:00 PM Getafe CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Atlético Madrid
8:30 PM
8:30 PM FC Barcelona
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Sevilla FC
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Celta de Vigo
Sun Dec 6, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 6, 2015 12:00 PM SD Eibar
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Málaga CF
Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:30 PM
Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:30 PM Levante UD
15.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM
Fri Dec 11, 2015 8:30 PM Real Sociedad
Sat Dec 12, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 12, 2015 4:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Granada CF
RCD Espanyol Barcelona
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sporting Gijón
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Real Betis Balompié
Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:00 PM Málaga CF
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Valencia CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
16.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Dec 19, 2015 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 19, 2015 4:00 PM Getafe CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sevilla FC
10:05 PM
10:05 PM SD Eibar
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Villarreal CF
Celta de Vigo
Levante UD
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Atlético Madrid
Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:30 PM FC Barcelona
17.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:00 PM Real Sociedad
Málaga CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Atlético Madrid
RCD Espanyol Barcelona
6:30 PM
6:30 PM Sporting Gijón
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Betis Balompié
Athletic Bilbao
Deportivo de La Coruña
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Granada CF
Thu Dec 31, 2015 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 31, 2015 4:00 PM Valencia CF
18.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Jan 2, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 2, 2016 4:00 PM FC Barcelona
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Levante UD
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Celta de Vigo
Sun Jan 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 3, 2016 12:00 PM Real Sociedad
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Sevilla FC
SD Eibar
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
Villarreal CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:30 PM Getafe CF
19.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Jan 9, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 9, 2016 4:00 PM Granada CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Real Betis Balompié
Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Rayo Vallecano
Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:00 PM Sporting Gijón
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Valencia CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Málaga CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Atlético Madrid
20.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 16, 2016 4:00 PM Málaga CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Levante UD
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Betis Balompié
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:00 PM Rayo Vallecano
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Sporting Gijón
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Atlético Madrid
RCD Espanyol Barcelona
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Athletic Bilbao
Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM Granada CF
21.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:30 PM Real Sociedad
Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:00 PM FC Barcelona
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Villarreal CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Getafe CF
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Celta de Vigo
Sun Jan 24, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 24, 2016 12:00 PM SD Eibar
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Sevilla FC
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Valencia CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 PM UD Las Palmas
22.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:00 PM Atlético Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Málaga CF
Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Granada CF
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Real Betis Balompié
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:00 PM Levante UD
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Sporting Gijón
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Celta de Vigo
8:30 PM
8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
23.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 5, 2016 8:30 PM Getafe CF
Sat Feb 6, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 6, 2016 4:00 PM SD Eibar
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Villarreal CF
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Sun Feb 7, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 7, 2016 12:00 PM FC Barcelona
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Valencia CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Sevilla FC
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:30 PM Real Sociedad
24.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Málaga CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Real Betis Balompié
Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:00 PM Granada CF
4:00 PM
4:00 PM UD Las Palmas
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Atlético Madrid
Levante UD
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Celta de Vigo
25.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:30 PM Getafe CF
Sat Feb 20, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 2016 4:00 PM FC Barcelona
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sporting Gijón
10:05 PM
10:05 PM SD Eibar
Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:00 PM Sevilla FC
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Real Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Real Sociedad
Valencia CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Villarreal CF
26.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM UD Las Palmas
Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM Atlético Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Celta de Vigo
RCD Espanyol Barcelona
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Málaga CF
Sun Feb 28, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 28, 2016 12:00 PM Levante UD
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Granada CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sevilla FC
27.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM
Tue Mar 1, 2016 9:00 PM Real Sociedad
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Getafe CF
Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM
Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM Villarreal CF
Valencia CF
SD Eibar
Deportivo de La Coruña
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Real Madrid
Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM
Thu Mar 3, 2016 8:00 PM Sporting Gijón
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Betis Balompié
9:00 PM
9:00 PM FC Barcelona
28.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM Celta de Vigo
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sevilla FC
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Málaga CF
Sun Mar 6, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Mar 6, 2016 12:00 PM Granada CF
4:00 PM
4:00 PM FC Barcelona
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Levante UD
Athletic Bilbao
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Atlético Madrid
Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
29.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 11, 2016 8:30 PM Sporting Gijón
Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:00 PM Getafe CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Real Sociedad
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
10:05 PM
10:05 PM SD Eibar
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:00 PM Valencia CF
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Villarreal CF
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Real Betis Balompié
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
30.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:30 PM SD Eibar
Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 19, 2016 4:00 PM Atlético Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM UD Las Palmas
Rayo Vallecano
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Levante UD
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Málaga CF
Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
4:00 PM
4:00 PM FC Barcelona
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Celta de Vigo
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sevilla FC
31.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:30 PM Getafe CF
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:00 PM Real Betis Balompié
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Valencia CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Madrid
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Sun Apr 3, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Apr 3, 2016 12:00 PM Granada CF
4:00 PM
4:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Villarreal CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Sociedad
Mon Apr 4, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Apr 4, 2016 8:30 PM Sporting Gijón
32.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Apr 8, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 8, 2016 8:30 PM Málaga CF
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM SD Eibar
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Atlético Madrid
8:30 PM
8:30 PM FC Barcelona
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Levante UD
Sun Apr 10, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Apr 10, 2016 12:00 PM Celta de Vigo
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Sevilla FC
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Getafe CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano
Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:30 PM UD Las Palmas
33.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:30 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM Real Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Sporting Gijón
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Sociedad
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Real Betis Balompié
Sun Apr 17, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Apr 17, 2016 12:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Granada CF
Villarreal CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Valencia CF
34.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Tue Apr 19, 2016 8:00 PM
Tue Apr 19, 2016 8:00 PM Celta de Vigo
9:00 PM
9:00 PM UD Las Palmas
Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM
Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:00 PM FC Barcelona
8:45 PM
8:45 PM Rayo Vallecano
Sevilla FC
SD Eibar
Atlético Madrid
10:00 PM
10:00 PM Villarreal CF
Thu Apr 21, 2016 8:30 PM
Thu Apr 21, 2016 8:30 PM Getafe CF
9:00 PM
9:00 PM Levante UD
35.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:00 PM
Fri Apr 22, 2016 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM Real Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Málaga CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sporting Gijón
10:05 PM
10:05 PM Deportivo de La Coruña
Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM Athletic Bilbao
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Real Betis Balompié
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Valencia CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Real Sociedad
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:30 PM Granada CF
36.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 PM SD Eibar
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM Real Madrid
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Rayo Vallecano
8:30 PM
8:30 PM FC Barcelona
10:05 PM
10:05 PM UD Las Palmas
Sun May 1, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun May 1, 2016 12:00 PM Celta de Vigo
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Sevilla FC
6:15 PM
6:15 PM Getafe CF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Villarreal CF
Mon May 2, 2016 8:30 PM
Mon May 2, 2016 8:30 PM Levante UD
37.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM
Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM Málaga CF
Rayo Vallecano
Sporting Gijón
Granada CF
Atlético Madrid
Valencia CF
Real Betis Balompié
Athletic Bilbao
Deportivo de La Coruña
RCD Espanyol Barcelona
38.Matchday
Date Time Home Team Home Result Away Team Away
Fri May 13, 2016 8:30 PM
Fri May 13, 2016 8:30 PM Real Sociedad
Sat May 14, 2016 5:00 PM
Sat May 14, 2016 5:00 PM Real Madrid
FC Barcelona
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Sevilla FC
Celta de Vigo
Sun May 15, 2016 12:00 PM
Sun May 15, 2016 12:00 PM UD Las Palmas
7:00 PM
7:00 PM SD Eibar
7:30 PM
7:30 PM Getafe CF
Levante UD
Villarreal CF