For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Rayo Vallecano

Squad size: 15

Average age: 28,0

Foreign players: 6  40,0 %

Current international players: 2

Stadium: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas  14.708 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,00 Mill. €

Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress LaLiga 15/16

Balance LaLiga 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 4 7 1,47 29:29 11.540
Away 19 1 7 11 0,53 23:44 26.868
Total results 38 9 11 18 1,00 52:73 19.204
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2015 10:30 PM (18.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 9.442 0:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2015 10:00 PM (8.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 16.344 3:0
3 Mon Sep 14, 2015 8:30 PM (16.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 11.740 1:3
4 Sun Sep 20, 2015 8:30 PM (19.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 19.153 0:1
5 Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:00 PM (12.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 11.225 2:1
6 Sat Sep 26, 2015 8:30 PM (9.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 33.709 3:2
7 Sun Oct 4, 2015 12:00 PM (11.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 11.820 0:2
8 Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:30 PM (15.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 73.805 5:2
9 Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:30 PM (15.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 10.480 3:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2015 12:00 PM (14.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 5.353 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:30 PM (15.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 9.921 2:1
12 Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:30 PM (12.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 5.088 1:1
13 Sun Nov 29, 2015 6:15 PM (13.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 13.100 0:3
14 Sun Dec 6, 2015 4:00 PM (14.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 16.101 2:1
15 Sun Dec 13, 2015 12:00 PM (16.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 9.301 1:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM (18.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 61.564 10:2
17 Wed Dec 30, 2015 6:15 PM (18.) Atlético Madrid 3-1-4-2 12.127 0:2
18 Sun Jan 3, 2016 12:00 PM (19.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 10.697 2:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:05 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-4-2 double 6 10.589 2:1
20 Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:00 PM (19.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 35.042 2:2
21 Sat Jan 23, 2016 10:05 PM (18.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 10.507 3:0
22 Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:30 PM (17.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-2-3-1 19.055 2:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:15 PM (18.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 11.427 2:0
24 Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:30 PM (15.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 21.789 2:2
25 Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:00 PM (15.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 12.165 2:2
26 Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:30 PM (15.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 35.666 2:2
27 Thu Mar 3, 2016 9:00 PM (16.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 def. 1:5
28 Mon Mar 7, 2016 8:30 PM (17.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 22.638 2:1
29 Sat Mar 12, 2016 10:05 PM (17.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 10.399 1:1
30 Sat Mar 19, 2016 6:15 PM (16.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 18.848 2:2
31 Fri Apr 1, 2016 8:30 PM (16.) Getafe CF 3-5-2 12.581 2:0
32 Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:30 PM (16.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 37.597 1:0
33 Sun Apr 17, 2016 6:15 PM (16.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 12.409 2:1
34 Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:45 PM (16.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 13.759 1:1
35 Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM (16.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 13.134 2:3
36 Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:15 PM (16.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 45.523 1:0
37 Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM (17.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 18.873 2:1
38 Sun May 15, 2016 7:30 PM (19.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 13.012 3:1
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
4th round 1st leg Wed Dec 2, 2015 9:00 PM Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 7.268 2:0
4th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 PM Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 6, 2016 10:05 PM Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:30 PM Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 3:0
League Position LaLiga 15/16
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 SD Eibar 38 -12 43
15 Deportivo de La Coruña 38 -16 42
16 Granada CF 38 -23 39
17 Sporting Gijón 38 -22 39
18 Rayo Vallecano 38 -21 38
19 Getafe CF 38 -30 36
20 Levante UD 38 -33 32

Matches - Season 15/16