For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress LaLiga 15/16

Balance LaLiga 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 16 1 2 2,58 70:16 67.698
Away 19 12 5 2 2,16 40:18 31.992
Total results 38 28 6 4 2,37 110:34 49.845
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A Tue Sep 15, 2015 8:45 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-2-3-1 66.389 4:0
group A Wed Sep 30, 2015 8:45 PM Malmö FF 4-2-3-1 20.500 0:2
group A Wed Oct 21, 2015 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
group A Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 off. 78.300 1:0
group A Wed Nov 25, 2015 8:45 PM Shakhtar Donetsk 4-3-3 off. 33.990 3:4
group A Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:45 PM Malmö FF 4-3-3 off. 60.663 8:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:45 PM AS Roma 4-3-3 off. 55.612 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Tue Mar 8, 2016 8:45 PM AS Roma 4-3-3 off. 78.654 2:0
quarter-finals 1st leg Wed Apr 6, 2016 8:45 PM VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 off. 2:0
quarter-finals 2nd leg Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:45 PM VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 off. 76.684 3:0
semi-finals 1st leg Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:45 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 off. 52.221 0:0
semi-finals 2nd leg Wed May 4, 2016 8:45 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 off. 78.300 1:0
final Sat May 28, 2016 8:45 PM Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 off. 71.942 6:4 pens
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2015 8:30 PM (2.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 27.691 0:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2015 10:30 PM (10.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 65.958 5:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 27.395 0:6
4 Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:00 PM (2.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 61.946 1:0
5 Wed Sep 23, 2015 9:00 PM (2.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 43.387 1:2
6 Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:15 PM (1.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 off. 75.361 0:0
7 Sun Oct 4, 2015 8:30 PM (3.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 off. 51.933 1:1
8 Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM (2.) Levante UD 4-3-3 off. 63.476 3:0
9 Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 off. 24.519 1:3
10 Sat Oct 31, 2015 4:00 PM (1.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 off. 69.822 3:1
11 Sun Nov 8, 2015 8:30 PM (1.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 off. 40.377 3:2
12 Sat Nov 21, 2015 6:15 PM (2.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 80.148 0:4
13 Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:00 PM (3.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 5.892 0:2
14 Sat Dec 5, 2015 4:00 PM (3.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 off. 64.897 4:1
15 Sun Dec 13, 2015 8:30 PM (3.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 off. 19.477 1:0
16 Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:00 PM (3.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 off. 61.564 10:2
17 Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:00 PM (3.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 60.907 3:1
18 Sun Jan 3, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 off. 47.185 2:2
19 Sat Jan 9, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 off. 71.267 5:0
20 Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 off. 70.365 5:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 48.111 1:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 65.768 6:0
23 Sun Feb 7, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 17.052 1:2
24 Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 off. 70.100 4:2
25 Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 off. 30.372 1:1
26 Sat Feb 27, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 off. 74.258 0:1
27 Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM (3.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 19.725 1:3
28 Sat Mar 5, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 off. 64.432 7:1
29 Sun Mar 13, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 off. 25.846 1:2
30 Sun Mar 20, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 off. 68.782 4:0
31 Sat Apr 2, 2016 8:30 PM (3.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 off. 98.902 1:2
32 Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 off. 66.214 4:0
33 Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 off. 11.401 1:5
34 Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:00 PM (3.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 off. 62.085 3:0
35 Sat Apr 23, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 13.134 2:3
36 Sat Apr 30, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 off. 26.426 0:1
37 Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM (3.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 off. 68.903 3:2
38 Sat May 14, 2016 5:00 PM (2.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 off. 29.017 0:2
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
4th round 1st leg Wed Dec 2, 2015 10:00 PM Cádiz CF 4-3-3 off. 1:3
League Position LaLiga 15/16
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Barcelona 38 83 91
2 Real Madrid 38 76 90
3 Atlético Madrid 38 45 88
4 Villarreal CF 38 9 64
5 Athletic Bilbao 38 13 62
6 Celta de Vigo 38 -8 60
7 Sevilla FC 38 1 52

Matches - Season 15/16