For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SD Eibar

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,9

Foreign players: 7  26,9 %

Current international players: 2

Stadium: Ipurua  7.083 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,00 Mill. €

SD Eibar
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress LaLiga 15/16

Balance LaLiga 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 5 6 1,53 26:22 5.201
Away 19 3 5 11 0,74 23:39 27.229
Total results 38 11 10 17 1,13 49:61 16.215
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 24, 2015 8:30 PM (13.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 14.833 1:3
2 Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:30 PM (1.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 5.511 2:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2015 8:30 PM (2.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 19.937 0:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:30 PM (5.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 5.126 0:2
5 Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:00 PM (6.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 10.929 2:2
6 Sat Sep 26, 2015 10:05 PM (8.) Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 4.862 1:1
7 Sat Oct 3, 2015 10:00 PM (7.) UD Las Palmas 4-1-4-1 18.577 0:2
8 Sat Oct 17, 2015 6:15 PM (7.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 5.462 1:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2015 6:15 PM (7.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 76.622 3:1
10 Sun Nov 1, 2015 12:00 PM (7.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 5.353 1:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2015 8:30 PM (6.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.327 3:1
12 Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 15.788 1:1
13 Sun Nov 29, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 off. 5.892 0:2
14 Sun Dec 6, 2015 12:00 PM (8.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 23.461 2:1
15 Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:00 PM (9.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.182 1:1
16 Sat Dec 19, 2015 10:05 PM (10.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 19.281 2:0
17 Wed Dec 30, 2015 6:30 PM (10.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 5.471 2:0
18 Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:00 PM (9.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 33.609 0:4
19 Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:15 PM (8.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 4.587 2:1
20 Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:30 PM (6.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 4.215 5:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2016 12:00 PM (6.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 43.557 5:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:15 PM (6.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 5.249 1:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2016 4:00 PM (8.) Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 39.979 3:1
24 Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:15 PM (8.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 4.766 2:0
25 Sat Feb 20, 2016 10:05 PM (6.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 14.724 3:2
26 Fri Feb 26, 2016 8:30 PM (7.) UD Las Palmas 4-4-2 double 6 5.112 0:1
27 Wed Mar 2, 2016 8:00 PM (8.) Sevilla FC 4-4-2 double 6 29.627 1:0
28 Sun Mar 6, 2016 4:00 PM (8.) FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 5.941 0:4
29 Sat Mar 12, 2016 10:05 PM (8.) Rayo Vallecano 4-1-4-1 10.399 1:1
30 Fri Mar 18, 2016 8:30 PM (8.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 6.557 1:1
31 Sun Apr 3, 2016 6:15 PM (9.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 5.183 1:2
32 Sat Apr 9, 2016 4:00 PM (9.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 66.214 4:0
33 Sat Apr 16, 2016 8:30 PM (11.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 5.801 2:1
34 Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:45 PM (10.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 34.312 4:0
35 Sat Apr 23, 2016 10:05 PM (11.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 4.606 1:1
36 Fri Apr 29, 2016 8:30 PM (12.) Sporting Gijón 4-2-3-1 25.436 2:0
37 Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM (12.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 5.165 1:1
38 Sun May 15, 2016 7:00 PM (12.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 13.501 4:2
Matchday Date Time City Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
4th round 1st leg Thu Dec 3, 2015 9:00 PM SD Ponferradina 4-2-3-1 3:0
4th round 2nd leg Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:00 PM SD Ponferradina 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 7, 2016 8:30 PM UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 2:3
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 13, 2016 9:00 PM UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 3:2
League Position LaLiga 15/16
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 UD Las Palmas 38 -8 44
12 Valencia CF 38 -2 44
13 RCD Espanyol Barcelona 38 -34 43
14 SD Eibar 38 -12 43
15 Deportivo de La Coruña 38 -16 42
16 Granada CF 38 -23 39
17 Sporting Gijón 38 -22 39

Matches - Season 15/16