For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Levante UD

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,8

Foreign players: 7  25,0 %

Current international players: 5

Stadium: Ciutat de València  25.354 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,50 Mill. €

Levante UD
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress LaLiga 15/16

Balance LaLiga 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 5 7 1,37 23:26 14.286
Away 19 1 3 15 0,32 14:44 27.218
Total results 38 8 8 22 0,84 37:70 20.752
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2015 10:00 PM (20.) Celta de Vigo 5-3-2 10.346 1:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2015 10:30 PM (16.) UD Las Palmas 5-3-2 18.832 0:0
3 Fri Sep 11, 2015 8:30 PM (13.) Sevilla FC 5-3-2 14.775 1:1
4 Sun Sep 20, 2015 8:30 PM (14.) FC Barcelona 5-3-2 74.383 4:1
5 Wed Sep 23, 2015 8:00 PM (19.) SD Eibar 5-3-2 10.929 2:2
6 Sun Sep 27, 2015 6:15 PM (16.) Getafe CF 5-3-2 5.854 3:0
7 Sun Oct 4, 2015 6:15 PM (19.) Villarreal CF 5-3-2 16.058 1:0
8 Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:00 PM (18.) Real Madrid 5-3-2 63.476 3:0
9 Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:00 PM (18.) Real Sociedad 5-3-2 14.270 0:4
10 Sat Oct 31, 2015 6:15 PM (20.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 off. 39.053 3:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2015 6:15 PM (20.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 off. 13.771 1:1
12 Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:00 PM (20.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 19.536 0:3
13 Fri Nov 27, 2015 8:30 PM (19.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 off. 13.957 0:1
14 Mon Dec 7, 2015 8:30 PM (20.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 off. 14.875 1:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2015 6:15 PM (19.) Granada CF 4-3-3 off. 12.466 1:2
16 Sun Dec 20, 2015 6:15 PM (20.) Athletic Bilbao 4-1-4-1 39.380 2:0
17 Wed Dec 30, 2015 4:00 PM (20.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 off. 12.094 0:1
18 Sat Jan 2, 2016 8:30 PM (20.) Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 37.461 1:0
19 Sat Jan 9, 2016 10:05 PM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 off. 10.589 2:1
20 Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:15 PM (20.) Celta de Vigo 4-1-4-1 17.080 4:3
21 Mon Jan 25, 2016 8:30 PM (20.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 off. 13.155 3:2
22 Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:00 PM (20.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 off. 33.487 3:1
23 Sun Feb 7, 2016 12:00 PM (20.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 off. 22.638 0:2
24 Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:15 PM (20.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 4.766 2:0
25 Fri Feb 19, 2016 8:30 PM (20.) Getafe CF 4-4-2 double 6 13.665 3:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2016 12:00 PM (19.) Villarreal CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.619 3:0
27 Wed Mar 2, 2016 9:00 PM (20.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 19.725 1:3
28 Sun Mar 6, 2016 6:15 PM (20.) Real Sociedad 4-4-2 double 6 18.620 1:1
29 Sun Mar 13, 2016 12:00 PM (20.) Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 18.191 1:0
30 Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:30 PM (20.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-4-2 double 6 24.920 2:1
31 Mon Apr 4, 2016 8:30 PM (20.) Sporting Gijón 4-4-2 double 6 11.302 0:0
32 Sat Apr 9, 2016 10:05 PM (20.) Real Betis Balompié 4-4-2 double 6 37.091 1:0
33 Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:30 PM (20.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 16.192 2:1
34 Thu Apr 21, 2016 9:00 PM (19.) Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 21.131 5:1
35 Sun Apr 24, 2016 12:00 PM (20.) Athletic Bilbao 4-4-2 double 6 15.263 2:2
36 Mon May 2, 2016 8:30 PM (20.) Málaga CF 4-4-2 double 6 17.562 3:1
37 Sun May 8, 2016 5:00 PM (20.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 12.054 2:1
38 Sun May 15, 2016 7:30 PM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-3-3 off. 13.012 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
4th round 1st leg Thu Dec 3, 2015 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 1:1
4th round 2nd leg Tue Dec 15, 2015 9:00 PM RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-4-1-1 8.642 2:1
League Position LaLiga 15/16
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 SD Eibar 38 -12 43
15 Deportivo de La Coruña 38 -16 42
16 Granada CF 38 -23 39
17 Sporting Gijón 38 -22 39
18 Rayo Vallecano 38 -21 38
19 Getafe CF 38 -30 36
20 Levante UD 38 -33 32

Matches - Season 15/16