For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AFC Bournemouth

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Vitality Stadium  11.329 Seats

Current transfer record: -21,95 mil. €

AFC Bournemouth
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HEverton FC ASouthampton FC HManchester United AChelsea FC
HWest Ham United HNorwich City AWatford FC
ALeicester City ABurton Albion AArsenal FC ANewcastle United HWolverhampton Wanderers ATottenham Hotspur ACrystal Palace HLiverpool FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 9:12 10.632
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 10:12 34.608
Overall balance 17 5 4 8 1,12 19:24 23.325
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 10.714 1:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 double 6 40.996 1:2
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Manchester City 5-4-1 10.486 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Leicester City 4-4-2 double 6 31.613 3:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (15.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 10.416 3:1
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Southampton FC 4-4-2 double 6 30.168 1:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 10.729 2:2
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Norwich City 4-4-2 double 6 10.669 0:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Watford FC 4-4-2 double 6 20.821 0:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Manchester United 4-4-2 double 6 10.669 1:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 44.424 2:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-4-1 10.539 1:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 59.626 3:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 double 6 23.497 1:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 10.832 0:3
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Chelsea FC 4-5-1 0:1
18 4:00 PM (14.) Burnley FC -:-
19 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
20 1:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
21 6:30 PM West Ham United -:-
22 3:00 PM Watford FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
24 8:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
25 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
26 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
27 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
28 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
29 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
31 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
32 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
33 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
34 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
35 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
36 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
37 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 9.657 3:0 on pens
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 2.505 2:0
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Newcastle United 17 -7 22
12 Burnley FC 17 -7 21
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 16 -4 19
14 AFC Bournemouth 17 -5 19
15 West Ham United 17 -9 19
16 Everton FC 17 -9 18
17 Aston Villa 17 -7 15

Matches