For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Akhisarspor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 29,0

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Spor Toto Akhisar Stadyumu  12.139 Seats

Current transfer record: -250 K €

Akhisarspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HHatayspor AFatih Karagümrük HEskisehirspor HAltay SK HIstanbulspor
HAdana Demirspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AÜmraniyespor ABalikesirspor HBoluspor AAdanaspor
HBayburt Özel Idare Spor AGiresunspor AOsmanlispor FK AKeciörengücü

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 3 - 2,25 13:7 -
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 8:10 -
Overall balance 18 7 7 4 1,56 21:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:30 PM Bayburt Özel Idare Spor 4-2-3-1 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:30 PM Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 2:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 2:1
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 2:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 4:3
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
19 11:30 AM (5.) Bursaspor -:-
20 11:30 AM Altinordu FK -:-
21 11:30 AM Menemen Spor -:-
22 11:30 AM Hatayspor -:-
23 11:30 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
24 11:30 AM Giresunspor -:-
25 11:30 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Osmanlispor FK -:-
27 11:30 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
28 11:30 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
29 11:30 AM Altay SK -:-
30 12:30 PM Ümraniyespor -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Istanbulspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Balikesirspor -:-
33 12:30 PM Boluspor -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 - Keciörengücü -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 18 6 31
3 Bursaspor 18 4 30
4 Ümraniyespor 18 5 28
5 Akhisarspor 18 4 28
6 Keciörengücü 18 4 28
7 Menemen Spor 18 -2 28
8 Adana Demirspor 18 11 27

Matches