To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Gharafa SC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Thani Bin Jassim Stadium  24.826 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Gharafa SC
Qatar Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Wakrah SC AAl-Kharaitiyat SC AAl-Khor SC AUmm Salal SC
HUmm Salal SC AQatar SC HAl-Arabi SC
AAl-Rayyan SC HAl-Sailiya SC AAl-Duhail SC HAl-Duhail SC HAl-Ahli SC AAl-Wakrah SC HAl-Sadd SC HFK AGMK Olmaliq

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 2 5 1,42 20:16 -
Away record 10 5 1 4 1,60 21:18 -
Overall balance 22 10 3 9 1,50 41:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Wed Apr 7, 2021 5:20 PM FK AGMK Olmaliq 4-2-3-1 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:15 PM Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group B Mon Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group B Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:45 PM Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group B Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:30 PM Al-Arabi SC 3-4-2-1 0:0
Group B Mon Nov 9, 2020 unknown Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 0:3
Quarter-Finals Mon Nov 16, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 4:2
Semi-Finals Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:45 PM Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 3, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Mon Sep 7, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Al-Arabi SC 3-5-2 Attacking 1:2
4 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 3-5-2 flat 2:0
5 Mon Oct 26, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 4:2
6 Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) Al-Duhail SC 4-4-2 0:3
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Al-Khor SC 4-4-2 6:3
8 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:45 PM (3.) Al-Ahli SC 4-4-2 4:0
9 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:15 PM (2.) Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 4:1
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:15 PM (2.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
13 Thu Jan 7, 2021 4:45 PM (3.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:45 PM (3.) Al-Arabi SC 4-1-4-1 1:1
15 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:30 PM (3.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:45 PM (3.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Mon Feb 22, 2021 2:45 PM (3.) Al-Duhail SC 4-1-4-1 1:2
18 Mon Mar 8, 2021 5:15 PM (5.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
19 Fri Mar 12, 2021 1:45 PM (4.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Al-Sadd SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
21 Tue Mar 16, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Al-Wakrah SC ? 2:0
22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:30 PM (6.) Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 1:5
Table section Qatar Stars League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Al-Sadd SC 22 63 60
2 Al-Duhail SC 22 28 47
3 Al-Rayyan SC 22 9 35
4 Al-Gharafa SC 22 7 33
5 Al-Ahli SC 22 -10 33
6 Qatar SC 22 6 32
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 -4 29

Matches