To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Kharaitiyat SC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 28,5

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Al Khor Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Al-Kharaitiyat SC
Qatar Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUmm Salal SC AAl-Arabi SC
AUmm Salal SC AAl-Ahli SC HAl-Arabi SC AAl-Wakrah SC AAl-Sadd SC AQatar SC AAl-Sailiya SC HAl-Gharafa SC AAl-Khor SC HAl-Rayyan SC HAl-Duhail SC HAl-Ahli SC HAl-Wakrah SC

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 - 9 0,75 12:27 -
Away record 10 1 - 9 0,30 5:22 -
Overall balance 22 4 - 18 0,55 17:49 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 1:4
Group B Mon Oct 5, 2020 4:45 PM Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
Group B Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:45 PM Al-Gharafa SC 4-2-3-1 3:1
Group B Tue Nov 3, 2020 5:30 PM Umm Salal SC 3-4-3 1:2
Group B Mon Nov 9, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
Quarter-Finals Mon Nov 16, 2020 3:15 PM Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Attacking 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Sep 3, 2020 5:15 PM (12.) Al-Sadd SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:5
2 Mon Sep 7, 2020 5:15 PM (12.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:15 PM (5.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
5 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:45 PM (10.) Al-Khor SC 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:45 PM (8.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 5:45 PM (8.) Al-Duhail SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
8 Wed Dec 9, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Umm Salal SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
9 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:45 PM (11.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
10 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 1:3
11 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Al-Wakrah SC 5-4-1 2:1
12 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:15 PM (12.) Al-Sadd SC 3-4-3 5:0
13 Thu Jan 7, 2021 4:45 PM (12.) Qatar SC 3-4-3 3:1
14 Tue Jan 12, 2021 4:45 PM (12.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:30 PM (12.) Al-Gharafa SC 3-4-3 1:2
16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:15 PM (12.) Al-Khor SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 Mon Feb 22, 2021 5:15 PM (12.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
18 Sat Mar 6, 2021 1:45 PM (12.) Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:15 PM (12.) Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Al-Ahli SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
21 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
Table section Qatar Stars League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Qatar SC 22 6 32
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 -4 29
8 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -10 26
9 Al-Sailiya SC 22 -14 26
10 Umm Salal SC 22 -18 21
11 Al-Khor SC 22 -25 17
12 Al-Kharaitiyat SC 22 -32 12

Matches