To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Al-Khor SC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 8  26,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Al Khor Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,89 m €

Al-Khor SC
Qatar Stars League
League level: QatarFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAl-Wakrah SC AAl-Ahli SC HAl-Kharaitiyat SC
AAl-Sailiya SC AAl-Wakrah SC HAl-Duhail SC AAl-Rayyan SC
AQatar SC AAl-Duhail SC HAl-Rayyan SC AAl-Arabi SC HUmm Salal SC AAl-Sadd SC HAl-Gharafa SC HQatar SC

Performance chart Qatar Stars League 20/21

Record Qatar Stars League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 8:12 -
Away record 12 1 5 6 0,67 9:30 -
Overall balance 22 3 8 11 0,77 17:42 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 1:5
Group A Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Group A Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:45 PM Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group A Wed Nov 4, 2020 unknown Al-Sadd SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Group A Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:30 PM Al-Duhail SC 4-2-3-1 6:0
Quarter-Finals Mon Nov 16, 2020 5:30 PM Al-Rayyan SC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 4, 2020 7:30 PM (11.) Al-Arabi SC 5-3-2 2:2
2 Tue Sep 8, 2020 5:15 PM (6.) Umm Salal SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:15 PM (8.) Al-Ahli SC 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:45 PM (10.) Al-Sadd SC 4-4-1-1 0:0
5 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:45 PM (9.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
6 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:45 PM (11.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Fri Nov 27, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-4-2 double 6 6:3
8 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:45 PM (11.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 3:0
9 Mon Dec 14, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) Al-Wakrah SC 5-3-2 1:0
10 Tue Dec 22, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Al-Duhail SC 5-3-2 6:1
11 Sun Dec 27, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) Al-Rayyan SC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
12 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:45 PM (11.) Al-Arabi SC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
13 Fri Jan 8, 2021 3:45 PM (11.) Umm Salal SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
14 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:45 PM (11.) Al-Ahli SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
15 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Al-Sadd SC 4-4-2 double 6 7:0
16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:15 PM (11.) Al-Kharaitiyat SC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:15 PM (11.) Al-Sailiya SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
18 Mon Mar 8, 2021 5:15 PM (11.) Al-Gharafa SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
19 Fri Mar 12, 2021 4:15 PM (11.) Qatar SC 4-2-3-1 1:2
20 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:15 PM (11.) Al-Wakrah SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
21 Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Al-Duhail SC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Fri Apr 9, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Al-Rayyan SC 3-5-2 1:1
Table section Qatar Stars League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Qatar SC 22 6 32
7 Al-Arabi SC 22 -4 29
8 Al-Wakrah SC 22 -10 26
9 Al-Sailiya SC 22 -14 26
10 Umm Salal SC 22 -18 21
11 Al-Khor SC 22 -25 17
12 Al-Kharaitiyat SC 22 -32 12

Matches