For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Altinordu FK

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bornova Stadı  6.041 Seats

Current transfer record: +710 K €

Altinordu FK
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBoluspor HAdanaspor HMenemen Spor HAkhisarspor HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor
HBursaspor ADenizlispor AGiresunspor HHatayspor AFatih Karagümrük HOsmanlispor FK
AKeciörengücü HDenizlispor AEskisehirspor AAdana Demirspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 5 2 1,77 20:14 -
Away record 11 - 4 7 0,36 8:21 -
Overall balance 24 6 9 9 1,13 28:35 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:00 PM 1922 Konyaspor 4-1-4-1 4:2 on pens
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:00 AM Amed SK 4-1-4-1 3:1
5th round 1st leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 2:30 PM Denizlispor 4-3-3 Attacking 3:5
5th round 2nd leg Thu Dec 19, 2019 12:30 PM Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 1:2
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 4:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Osmanlispor FK 4-1-4-1 2:1
6 Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Altay SK 4-1-4-1 0:3
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 PM (15.) Ümraniyespor 4-1-4-1 4:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Istanbulspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Balikesirspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
12 Mon Nov 25, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Boluspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 2:1
14 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (16.) Adanaspor 4-1-4-1 1:0
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 0:0
16 Mon Dec 23, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Giresunspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 1:0
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Hatayspor 4-1-4-1 2:2
19 Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 3:3
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 3:0
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Osmanlispor FK 4-1-4-1 2:2
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Adana Demirspor 4-1-4-1 4:2
24 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 5:00 PM (14.) Altay SK -:-
26 5:00 PM Ümraniyespor -:-
27 5:00 PM Istanbulspor -:-
28 5:00 PM Balikesirspor -:-
29 11:30 AM Boluspor -:-
30 12:30 PM Keciörengücü -:-
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Adanaspor -:-
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Bursaspor -:-
33 12:30 PM Giresunspor -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 - Menemen Spor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Menemen Spor 24 -6 32
12 Istanbulspor 23 5 28
13 Giresunspor 23 -8 28
14 Altinordu FK 24 -7 27
15 Osmanlispor FK 24 -9 21
16 Boluspor 24 -12 18
17 Adanaspor 24 -14 18

Matches