For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Armenia

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,1

Players abroad: 10  43,5 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 99

Armenia
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 17/18

Record International Friendlies 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 3 1 1,50 8:5 750
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 6 2 3 1 1,50 8:5 750
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group 4 Thu Sep 6, 2018 6:00 PM Liechtenstein 4-2-3-1 8.500 2:1
group 4 Sun Sep 9, 2018 6:00 PM Macedonia 4-2-3-1 4.730 2:0
group 4 Sat Oct 13, 2018 6:00 PM Gibraltar 4-2-3-1 0:1
group 4 Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:00 PM Macedonia 4-2-3-1 8.300 4:0
group 4 Fri Nov 16, 2018 8:45 PM Gibraltar 4-2-3-1 1.955 2:6
group 4 Mon Nov 19, 2018 8:45 PM Liechtenstein 4-2-3-1 1.166 2:2
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:00 PM Estonia 4-1-4-1 3.600 0:0
Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:00 PM Lithuania 4-1-4-1 0:1
Tue May 29, 2018 7:00 PM Malta 4-2-3-1 1:1
Mon Jun 4, 2018 5:00 PM Moldova 5-4-1 0:0

Matches - Year2018