To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Balzan FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 11  45,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +100 k €

Balzan FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSirens FC HMosta FC HSliema Wanderers HZejtun Corinthians FC
ABirkirkara FC HSanta Lucia FC ALija Athletic FC AFloriana FC
AGudja United FC HGzira United FC AHibernians FC HTarxien Rainbows AValletta FC HMosta FC AHamrun Spartans

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 4 3 1,58 18:11 -
Away record 11 1 5 5 0,73 13:18 -
Overall balance 23 6 9 8 1,17 31:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 0:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) Valletta FC ? x 0:1
3 Thu Oct 1, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Mosta FC ? x 3:3
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Lija Athletic FC ? 1:0
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:15 PM (7.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 0:0
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 2:2
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 3:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Floriana FC ? x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 1:1
10 Fri Dec 4, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) Gudja United FC ? x 3:2
11 Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Birkirkara FC ? 2:2
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Gzira United FC ? x 0:2
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Hibernians FC ? x 2:1
14 Tue Jan 5, 2021 9:00 PM (12.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:1
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Sirens FC ? x 1:0
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 0:1
17 Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:00 PM (13.) Valletta FC ? x 1:0
18 Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Mosta FC ? x 4:1
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 1:1
20 Wed Mar 10, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 3:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 3:2
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 5:1
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Floriana FC ? x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:00 PM Mosta FC ? x 1:3
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Valletta FC 23 -8 33
8 Santa Lucia FC 23 3 29
9 Sirens FC 23 -8 28
10 Balzan FC 23 2 27
11 Gudja United FC 23 -6 27
12 Floriana FC 23 -8 27
13 Zejtun Corinthians FC 23 -12 24

Matches