For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfL Wolfsburg AHertha BSC HFC Schalke 04 A1.FSV Mainz 05 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim A1. FC Köln HSC Paderborn 07 AChelsea FC ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFC Schalke 04 HFC Augsburg A1.FC Union Berlin HEintracht Frankfurt ABorussia Dortmund
HRB Leipzig

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 2 2 2,29 43:13 69.643
Away record 14 10 2 2 2,29 38:15 37.166
Overall balance 28 20 4 4 2,29 81:28 53.404
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM Bayern Munich Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking Niko Kovac 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM FC Schalke 04 Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Niko Kovac 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM Bayern Munich 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 6:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM RB Leipzig Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 1:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM Bayern Munich 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 4:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 2:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM Bayern Munich TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM FC Augsburg Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 2:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM Bayern Munich 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 Niko Kovac 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 5:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM Bayern Munich Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 4:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 0:4
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM Bayern Munich Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 1:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 2:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM Bayern Munich SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 6:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM SC Freiburg Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 1:3
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM Bayern Munich VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 2:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM Hertha BSC Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 74.475 0:4
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM Bayern Munich FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 5:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 1:3
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM Bayern Munich RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 0:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 1:4
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:30 PM Bayern Munich SC Paderborn 07 3-4-3 Hans-Dieter Flick 3:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 0:6
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM Bayern Munich FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 2:0
26 Sun May 17, 2020 6:00 PM 1.FC Union Berlin Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick x 0:2
27 Sat May 23, 2020 6:30 PM Bayern Munich Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick x 5:2
28 Tue May 26, 2020 6:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick x 0:1
29 6:30 PM Bayern Munich Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
30 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayern Munich -:-
31 6:30 PM Bayern Munich Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
32 8:30 PM SV Werder Bremen Bayern Munich -:-
33 3:30 PM Bayern Munich SC Freiburg -:-
34 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg Bayern Munich -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Bayern Munich Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking Niko Kovac 3:0
Group B Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 60.127 2:7
Group B Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Niko Kovac 31.670 2:3
Group B Wed Nov 6, 2019 6:55 PM Bayern Munich Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 63.646 2:0
Group B Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 44.118 0:6
Group B Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Bayern Munich Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking Hans-Dieter Flick 3:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 25, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 36.761 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Bayern Munich Chelsea FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:45 PM FC Energie Cottbus Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Niko Kovac 1:3
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM VfL Bochum Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking Niko Kovac 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM Bayern Munich TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 71.500 4:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM FC Schalke 04 Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Hans-Dieter Flick 0:1
Semi-Finals Tue Jun 9, 2020 12:00 AM Bayern Munich Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 Niko Kovac 2:0