For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Last 15 games
HAustria HNorthern Ireland HArmenia HLiechtenstein HFinland ALiechtenstein
ATurkey AAustria HGreece
ASpain AFinland AItaly AArmenia AGreece HItaly

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 2 - 1 1 0,50 0:1 16.499
Overall balance 2 - 1 1 0,50 0:1 16.499
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:45 PM Armenia 4-3-3 Attacking 14.000 2:1
group J Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:45 PM Greece 4-3-3 Attacking 13.000 2:2
group J Sat Jun 8, 2019 6:00 PM Finland 4-3-3 Defending 16.103 2:0
group J Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:45 PM Italy 4-3-3 Attacking 29.100 2:1
group J Thu Sep 5, 2019 8:45 PM Liechtenstein 4-2-3-1 3.825 5:0
group J Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM Armenia 4-2-3-1 4:2
group J Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:00 PM Finland 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
group J Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:45 PM Greece 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
group J Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:45 PM Italy 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
group J Mon Nov 18, 2019 8:45 PM Liechtenstein 4-3-3 Attacking 2.993 0:3

Matches