For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brighton & Hove Albion

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 18  69,2 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: AMEX Stadium  30.666 Seats

Current transfer record: -65,25 mil. €

Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNorwich City AArsenal FC HAFC Bournemouth
HWolverhampton Wanderers ACrystal Palace HChelsea FC HAston Villa
AManchester United HLeicester City ALiverpool FC HSheffield United ATottenham Hotspur HSheffield Wednesday AEverton FC AAFC Bournemouth

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 5 3 1,42 16:13 27.822
Away record 12 2 2 8 0,67 11:21 43.068
Overall balance 24 6 7 11 1,04 27:34 35.445
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Watford FC 3-4-1-2 20.245 0:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) West Ham United 3-4-2-1 30.459 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Southampton FC 5-4-1 30.019 0:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Manchester City 5-4-1 54.386 4:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Burnley FC 3-4-1-2 29.398 1:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Newcastle United 3-4-2-1 43.316 0:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Chelsea FC 4-3-2-1 40.683 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 30.610 3:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.826 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Everton FC 4-3-1-2 30.529 3:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-4-2 30.539 2:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Manchester United 4-4-2 73.556 3:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Leicester City 4-4-2 30.640 0:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 53.319 2:1
15 Thu Dec 5, 2019 9:15 PM (16.) Arsenal FC 4-3-1-2 60.164 1:2
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 30.169 2:2
17 Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 24.175 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 30.505 0:1
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-2-1 56.308 2:1
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 30.441 2:0
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 30.559 1:1
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Everton FC 5-4-1 38.772 1:0
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 1:1
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-2 10.065 3:1
25 4:00 PM (15.) West Ham United -:-
26 6:30 PM Watford FC -:-
27 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
28 1:30 PM Crystal Palace -:-
29 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
30 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
32 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
33 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
34 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
36 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
38 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:01 PM Sheffield Wednesday 3-5-2 20.349 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Bristol Rovers 5-4-1 5.864 1:2
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 14.982 1:3
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Everton FC 24 -7 30
13 Burnley FC 24 -10 30
14 Newcastle United 24 -12 30
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 24 -7 25
16 Aston Villa 24 -14 25
17 West Ham United 23 -11 23
18 AFC Bournemouth 24 -14 23

Matches