For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brighton & Hove Albion

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 19  70,4 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: AMEX Stadium  30.666 Seats

Current transfer record: -65,25 mil. €

Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABristol Rovers HTottenham Hotspur HEverton FC HNorwich City
HWest Ham United HBurnley FC ANewcastle United
HSouthampton FC AManchester City HAston Villa AChelsea FC AAston Villa AManchester United HLeicester City ALiverpool FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 10:8 30.313
Away record 7 1 1 5 0,57 6:13 46.762
Overall balance 14 4 3 7 1,07 16:21 38.538
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Watford FC 5-4-1 20.245 0:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) West Ham United 3-4-2-1 30.459 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Southampton FC 3-4-3 30.019 0:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Manchester City 5-4-1 54.386 4:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Burnley FC 3-4-1-2 29.398 1:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) Newcastle United 3-4-2-1 43.316 0:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Chelsea FC 4-3-2-1 40.683 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 30.610 3:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.826 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Everton FC 4-3-1-2 30.529 3:2
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-4-2 30.539 2:0
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Manchester United 4-4-2 73.556 3:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Leicester City 4-4-2 30.640 0:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 53.319 2:1
15 9:15 PM (16.) Arsenal FC -:-
16 5:30 PM (16.) Wolverhampton Wanderers ? -:-
17 9:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
18 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
19 1:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
20 1:30 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
21 1:30 PM Chelsea FC -:-
22 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
24 8:30 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
25 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
26 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
27 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
28 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
29 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
30 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
32 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
33 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
34 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
36 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
38 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Bristol Rovers 3-4-3 5.864 1:2
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 14.982 1:3
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 West Ham United 15 -8 16
14 Newcastle United 14 -9 16
15 Aston Villa 15 -2 15
16 Brighton & Hove Albion 14 -5 15
17 Southampton FC 15 -16 15
18 Everton FC 15 -11 14
19 Norwich City 15 -16 11

Matches