For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Brighton & Hove Albion

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 20  64,5 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: AMEX Stadium  30.666 Seats

Current transfer record: -74,55 mil. €

Brighton & Hove Albion
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3 Sat 24.08.2019 16:00 (5.) Southampton FC 5-4-1 30.019 0:2
4 Sat 31.08.2019 16:00 (8.) Manchester City 5-4-1 54.386 4:0
7 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (15.) Chelsea FC 4-3-2-1 40.683 2:0
9 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (14.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.826 2:1
12 Sun 10.11.2019 15:00 (8.) Manchester United 4-4-2 73.556 3:1
13 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (11.) Leicester City 4-4-2 30.640 0:2
14 Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 (12.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 53.319 2:1
18 Sat 21.12.2019 16:00 (13.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 30.505 0:1
19 Thu 26.12.2019 13:30 (13.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-2-1 56.308 2:1
22 Sat 11.01.2020 16:00 (14.) Everton FC 5-4-1 38.772 1:0
24 Tue 21.01.2020 20:30 (15.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-2 10.065 3:1
28 Sat 29.02.2020 13:30 (15.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 30.124 0:1

Last 15 games

HAFC Bournemouth
HWolverhampton Wanderers ACrystal Palace HChelsea FC HAston Villa AWest Ham United HWatford FC ASheffield United AWolverhampton Wanderers
HSheffield United ATottenham Hotspur HSheffield Wednesday AEverton FC AAFC Bournemouth HCrystal Palace
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Everton FC 29 -9 37
13 Newcastle United 29 -16 35
14 Southampton FC 29 -17 34
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 29 -8 29
16 West Ham United 29 -15 27
17 Watford FC 29 -17 27
18 AFC Bournemouth 29 -18 27

Matches