For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CD Leganés

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 11  42,3 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Municipal de Butarque  12.454 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,25 Mill. €

CD Leganés
LaLiga
League Level: SpainFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 18/19

Balance LaLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 8 4 1,53 19:16 10.435
Away 19 4 4 11 0,84 18:27 25.706
Total results 38 11 12 15 1,18 37:43 18.071
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 38.327 2:1
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:15 PM (14.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 9.735 2:2
3 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:45 PM (12.) Real Madrid 4-4-2 double 6 59.255 4:1
4 Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM (19.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 10.432 0:1
5 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:15 PM (20.) SD Eibar 4-4-2 double 6 4.456 1:0
6 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM (20.) FC Barcelona 5-4-1 12.231 2:1
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:45 PM (19.) Real Betis Balompié 5-4-1 48.115 1:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:45 PM (20.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 11.539 1:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:15 PM (18.) Valencia CF 4-1-4-1 35.597 1:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:30 PM (18.) Levante UD 5-3-2 19.754 2:0
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 1:00 PM (18.) Atlético Madrid 5-4-1 12.319 1:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:45 PM (18.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 9.874 0:0
13 Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:00 PM (18.) Deportivo Alavés 5-3-2 9.863 1:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:15 PM (17.) Real Valladolid CF 5-3-2 16.783 2:4
15 Fri Dec 7, 2018 9:00 PM (16.) Getafe CF 3-4-1-2 11.327 1:1
16 Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:00 PM (16.) Celta de Vigo 5-3-2 15.134 0:0
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 4:15 PM (16.) Sevilla FC 5-3-2 11.321 1:1
18 Fri Jan 4, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-3-2 15.085 1:0
19 Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) SD Huesca 5-3-2 10.341 1:0
20 Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:45 PM (15.) FC Barcelona 5-3-2 50.670 3:1
21 Sat Jan 26, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) SD Eibar 5-3-2 9.341 2:2
22 Mon Feb 4, 2019 9:00 PM (16.) Rayo Vallecano 5-3-2 11.435 1:2
23 Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Real Betis Balompié 5-3-2 11.381 3:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Real Sociedad 5-3-2 22.997 3:0
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Valencia CF 5-3-2 11.425 1:1
26 Mon Mar 4, 2019 9:00 PM (14.) Levante UD 5-3-2 9.758 1:0
27 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:15 PM (13.) Atlético Madrid 5-3-2 58.321 1:0
28 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) Girona FC 5-3-2 9.873 0:2
29 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (14.) Getafe CF 5-3-2 12.705 0:2
30 Thu Apr 4, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Real Valladolid CF 5-3-2 10.185 1:0
31 Sun Apr 7, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Deportivo Alavés 5-3-2 16.783 1:1
32 Mon Apr 15, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Real Madrid 5-3-2 12.118 1:1
33 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Villarreal CF 5-3-2 14.753 2:1
34 Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Athletic Bilbao 5-3-2 4.155 0:1
35 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Celta de Vigo 5-3-2 10.324 0:0
36 Fri May 3, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Sevilla FC 5-3-2 32.797 0:3
37 Sun May 12, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 5-3-2 10.597 0:2
38 Sat May 18, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) SD Huesca 5-3-2 5.575 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 5.872 2:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Tue Dec 4, 2018 8:30 PM Rayo Vallecano 5-4-1 8.372 0:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 9, 2019 9:30 PM Real Madrid 3-4-3 44.231 3:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jan 16, 2019 9:30 PM Real Madrid 5-3-2 9.437 1:0
League Position LaLiga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Real Betis Balompié 38 -8 50
11 Deportivo Alavés 38 -11 50
12 SD Eibar 38 -4 47
13 CD Leganés 38 -6 45
14 Villarreal CF 38 -3 44
15 Levante UD 38 -7 44
16 Real Valladolid CF 38 -19 41

Matches - Season18/19