For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crystal Palace

Squad size: 24

Average age: 29,0

Players playing abroad: 16  66,7 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Selhurst Park  26.047 Seats

Current transfer record: +48,15 mil. €

Crystal Palace
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AManchester United HAston Villa HNorwich City AWest Ham United ABurnley FC HAFC Bournemouth
HWolverhampton Wanderers AArsenal FC AWatford FC
HColchester United ATottenham Hotspur HManchester City HLeicester City AChelsea FC HLiverpool FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 6:7 25.118
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 8:11 45.517
Overall balance 16 6 4 6 1,38 14:18 35.317
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Everton FC 4-4-2 25.151 0:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-4-2 30.197 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 73.454 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 25.248 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 59.812 4:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-5-1 flat 25.122 1:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Norwich City 4-5-1 flat 25.477 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) West Ham United 4-1-4-1 59.912 1:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Manchester City 4-4-2 25.480 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Arsenal FC 4-5-1 flat 2:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Leicester City 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 40.525 2:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 25.486 1:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 19.818 0:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 23.497 1:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 20.070 0:0
17 9:00 PM (10.) Brighton & Hove Albion ? -:-
18 4:00 PM (10.) Newcastle United -:-
19 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
20 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
21 6:30 PM Norwich City -:-
22 1:30 PM Arsenal FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
24 8:30 PM Southampton FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
26 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
27 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
28 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
29 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
30 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
31 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
34 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
36 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
37 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
38 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Colchester United 3-4-1-2 7.795 4:5 on pens
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Sheffield United 17 5 25
8 Wolverhampton Wanderers 17 3 24
9 Arsenal FC 16 0 22
10 Crystal Palace 16 -4 22
11 Newcastle United 17 -7 22
12 Burnley FC 17 -7 21
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 16 -4 19

Matches