For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crystal Palace

Squad size: 21

Average age: 30,0

Foreigners: 15  71,4 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Selhurst Park  26.047 Seats

Current transfer record: +47,85 mil. €

Crystal Palace
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun 18.08.2019 15:00 (13.) Sheffield United 4-4-2 30.197 1:0
5 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (4.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 59.812 4:0
9 Sat 19.10.2019 18:30 (6.) Manchester City 4-4-2 25.480 0:2
11 Sun 03.11.2019 15:00 (6.) Leicester City 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
12 Sat 09.11.2019 13:30 (9.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 40.525 2:0
13 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (12.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 25.486 1:2
18 Sat 21.12.2019 16:00 (9.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 45.453 1:0
24 Tue 21.01.2020 20:30 (9.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 23.739 0:2
25 Sat 01.02.2020 16:00 (11.) Sheffield United 4-5-1 flat 25.170 0:1
26 Sat 08.02.2020 13:30 (14.) Everton FC 4-1-4-1 38.987 3:1

Last 15 games

HWest Ham United HNewcastle United ABrighton & Hove Albion HWatford FC
AWatford FC HBrighton & Hove Albion ASouthampton FC ANorwich City HArsenal FC AManchester City
ANewcastle United HDerby County HSouthampton FC HSheffield United AEverton FC
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Tottenham Hotspur 29 7 41
9 Arsenal FC 28 4 40
10 Burnley FC 29 -6 39
11 Crystal Palace 29 -6 39
12 Everton FC 29 -9 37
13 Newcastle United 29 -16 35
14 Southampton FC 29 -17 34

Matches