For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 12/13

Record International Friendlies 12/13
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 2:1 6.500
Away record 4 1 2 1 1,25 6:5 20.347
Overall balance 5 2 2 1 1,60 8:6 17.577
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Fri Mar 22, 2013 8:30 PM Czech Republic 4-2-3-1 12.288 0:3
Group B Tue Mar 26, 2013 8:15 PM Bulgaria 4-2-3-1 22.357 1:1
Group B Tue Jun 11, 2013 8:15 PM Armenia 4-2-3-1 14.284 0:4
Group B Fri Sep 6, 2013 8:00 PM Malta 4-3-3 Defending 5.576 1:2
Group B Tue Sep 10, 2013 6:00 PM Armenia 4-3-3 Defending 23.000 0:1
Group B Fri Oct 11, 2013 8:15 PM Italy 4-2-3-1 35.305 2:2
Group B Tue Oct 15, 2013 8:15 PM Malta 4-3-3 Defending 11.479 6:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sat Jan 26, 2013 9:00 PM Canada 4-5-1 flat 3.042 0:4
Thu Jan 31, 2013 4:00 AM Mexico 4-3-3 Defending 43.345 1:1
Wed Feb 6, 2013 7:30 PM Macedonia 4-1-4-1 5.000 3:0
Wed Jun 5, 2013 8:15 PM Georgia 4-2-3-1 6.500 2:1
Wed Aug 14, 2013 8:45 PM Poland 4-3-3 Defending 34.952 3:2
Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:00 PM Norway 4-2-3-1 6.084 2:1

Matches - Year2013