To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Doncaster Rovers

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Keepmoat Stadium  15.231 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,67 m €

Doncaster Rovers
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC United of Manchester HBlackpool FC ACarlisle United ANorthampton Town HGillingham FC HSwindon Town ABurton Albion ABlackburn Rovers ASwindon Town HRochdale AFC
AAFC Wimbledon HSunderland AFC
HWolverhampton Wanderers U23 AHull City HShrewsbury Town

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 20:11 -
Away record 9 5 1 3 1,78 15:10 240
Overall balance 20 12 3 5 1,95 35:21 108
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A6 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:30 PM Bradford City 4-2-3-1 x 4:1 on pens
group A6 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
group A6 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 1:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 8:00 PM (9.) Oxford United ppd.
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 1.164 0:2
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 8:00 PM (4.) Accrington Stanley ppd.
21 8:00 PM (4.) Fleetwood Town ppd.
22 8:00 PM (5.) Peterborough United ppd.
23 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 8:00 PM (4.) Burton Albion ppd.
26 8:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
27 4:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
28 4:00 PM Oxford United -:-
29 4:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
30 4:00 PM Hull City -:-
31 8:45 PM Blackpool FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
33 8:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
35 8:45 PM Crewe Alexandra -:-
36 4:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
37 4:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
39 4:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
40 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
41 4:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
42 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
43 8:45 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
44 4:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
46 4:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM FC United of Manchester 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Fourth Round 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hull City 22 16 42
2 Lincoln City 21 14 42
3 Portsmouth FC 21 22 41
4 Doncaster Rovers 20 14 39
5 Peterborough United 21 14 39
6 Charlton Athletic 23 5 36
7 Crewe Alexandra 23 5 35

Matches