For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Estonia

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,3

Players abroad: 11  47,8 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 103

Estonia
Info

Game plan

Choose year
Last 15 games
AGreece AFinland AGibraltar
HHungary AIceland ABelarus
AHungary ANorthern Ireland HNorthern Ireland AGermany HBelarus HNetherlands HGermany AUkraine ANetherlands

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 3 2 1 - 2,33 3:1 700
Overall balance 3 2 1 - 2,33 3:1 700
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Mar 21, 2019 8:45 PM Northern Ireland 5-4-1 18.176 2:0
Group C Sat Jun 8, 2019 6:00 PM Northern Ireland 4-2-3-1 8.378 1:2
Group C Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:45 PM Germany 5-4-1 8:0
Group C Fri Sep 6, 2019 6:00 PM Belarus 4-3-3 Attacking 7.314 1:2
Group C Mon Sep 9, 2019 8:45 PM Netherlands 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
Group C Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:00 PM Belarus 4-3-3 Attacking 11.300 0:0
Group C Sun Oct 13, 2019 8:45 PM Germany 4-1-4-1 12.062 0:3
Group C Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:45 PM Netherlands 4-3-3 Defending 50.386 5:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fri Jan 11, 2019 1:00 PM Finland 5-4-1 200 1:2
Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:45 PM Iceland 5-4-1 0:0
Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:45 PM Gibraltar 4-5-1 flat 1.900 0:1
Thu Nov 14, 2019 6:00 PM Ukraine 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0

Matches