For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 19  70,4 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Emirates Stadium  60.704 Seats

Current transfer record: -103,85 mil. €

Arsenal FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 28 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
4 Sun 01.09.2019 17:30 (3.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 60.333 2:2
5 Sun 15.09.2019 17:30 (5.) Watford FC 4-3-1-2 21.360 2:2
7 Mon 30.09.2019 21:00 (4.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 73.201 1:1
10 Sun 27.10.2019 17:30 (5.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 double 6 60.345 2:2
11 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (5.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-1-2 60.383 1:1
13 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (6.) Southampton FC 3-4-1-2 60.295 2:2
14 Sun 01.12.2019 15:00 (8.) Norwich City 4-2-3-1 27.067 2:2
18 Sat 21.12.2019 13:30 (10.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 39.336 0:0
19 Thu 26.12.2019 16:00 (11.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 10.234 1:1
22 Sat 11.01.2020 13:30 (10.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 25.468 1:1
23 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (10.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 60.310 1:1
24 Tue 21.01.2020 21:15 (10.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 40.577 2:2
25 Sun 02.02.2020 15:00 (10.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 21.048 0:0

Last 15 games

HManchester United HLeeds United AAFC Bournemouth HNewcastle United AOlympiacos Piraeus HEverton FC APortsmouth FC HWest Ham United
AAFC Bournemouth ACrystal Palace HSheffield United AChelsea FC ABurnley FC
HChelsea FC HOlympiacos Piraeus
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 29 7 43
7 Sheffield United 28 5 43
8 Tottenham Hotspur 29 7 41
9 Arsenal FC 28 4 40
10 Burnley FC 29 -6 39
11 Crystal Palace 29 -6 39
12 Everton FC 29 -9 37

Matches