For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Augsburg

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 17  51,5 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: WWK ARENA  30.660 Seats

Current transfer record: -11,70 mil. €

FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Paderborn 07 HHertha BSC H1.FSV Mainz 05 ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HFortuna Düsseldorf HSV Werder Bremen
HBayern Munich AVfL Wolfsburg A1. FC Köln HSC Freiburg
HFC Schalke 04 ARB Leipzig HBorussia Dortmund A1.FC Union Berlin AEintracht Frankfurt

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 22:18 28.656
Away record 11 2 3 6 0,82 12:27 37.803
Overall balance 22 7 6 9 1,23 34:45 33.229
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 5:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 27.704 1:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-1-1 40.041 3:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 28.513 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 23.800 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 27.113 0:3
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 50.352 5:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 22.630 0:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 30.361 2:3
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 13.758 0:1
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Hertha BSC 4-4-1-1 29.233 4:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-1-1 49.200 1:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 26.950 2:1
15 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 23.309 2:4
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 27.763 3:0
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 40.562 3:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 3:5
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 29.432 2:1
21 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 48.800 5:0
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 26.822 1:1
23 3:30 PM (11.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
24 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
25 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
26 6:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
27 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
28 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
29 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
30 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
31 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
32 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
33 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
34 3:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM SC Verl 4-4-2 double 6 4.198 2:1
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 22 -2 33
9 VfL Wolfsburg 22 0 31
10 Eintracht Frankfurt 22 2 28
11 FC Augsburg 22 -11 27
12 1.FC Union Berlin 22 -8 26
13 Hertha BSC 22 -11 26
14 1. FC Köln 21 -14 23

Matches