For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVfL Wolfsburg AHertha BSC HFC Schalke 04 A1.FSV Mainz 05 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim A1. FC Köln HSC Paderborn 07 AChelsea FC ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFC Schalke 04 HFC Augsburg A1.FC Union Berlin HEintracht Frankfurt ABorussia Dortmund
HRB Leipzig

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 2 2 2,29 43:13 69.643
Away record 14 10 2 2 2,29 38:15 37.166
Overall balance 28 20 4 4 2,29 81:28 53.404
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 6:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 2:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 2:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 5:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-1-4-1 0:4
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 6:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 74.475 0:4
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 1:4
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) SC Paderborn 07 3-4-3 3:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 0:6
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Sun May 17, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
27 Sat May 23, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 5:2
28 Tue May 26, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
29 6:30 PM (1.) Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
30 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
31 6:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
32 8:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
33 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
34 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group B Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 60.127 2:7
Group B Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 31.670 2:3
Group B Wed Nov 6, 2019 6:55 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 63.646 2:0
Group B Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 44.118 0:6
Group B Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 25, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 36.761 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Chelsea FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:45 PM FC Energie Cottbus 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM VfL Bochum 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 71.500 4:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 0:1
Semi-Finals 8:45 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 2:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bayern Munich 28 53 64
2 Borussia Dortmund 28 40 57
3 RB Leipzig 28 41 55
4 Borussia Mönchengladbach 28 19 53
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 28 17 53
6 VfL Wolfsburg 28 6 42
7 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 28 -9 39

Matches