For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTottenham Hotspur HSV Werder Bremen ASC Freiburg HVfL Wolfsburg AHertha BSC HFC Schalke 04 A1.FSV Mainz 05 HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim A1. FC Köln HSC Paderborn 07 AChelsea FC ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFC Schalke 04 HFC Augsburg
HRB Leipzig

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 2 2 2,23 38:11 75.000
Away record 12 8 2 2 2,17 35:15 43.360
Overall balance 25 17 4 4 2,20 73:26 59.813
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 6:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 4:0
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 2:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 2:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 2:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 5:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-1-4-1 0:4
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 6:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 74.475 0:4
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 1:4
23 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) SC Paderborn 07 3-4-3 3:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 0:6
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin ppd.
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 6:30 PM Borussia Dortmund ppd.
29 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf ppd.
30 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen ppd.
31 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach ppd.
32 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
33 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
34 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group B Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 60.127 2:7
Group B Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 31.670 2:3
Group B Wed Nov 6, 2019 6:55 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 63.646 2:0
Group B Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 44.118 0:6
Group B Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 25, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 36.761 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 18, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:45 PM FC Energie Cottbus 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM VfL Bochum 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 71.500 4:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 0:1
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 21, 2020 - Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 2:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bayern Munich 25 47 55
2 Borussia Dortmund 25 35 51
3 RB Leipzig 25 36 50
4 Borussia Mönchengladbach 25 19 49
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 25 15 47
6 FC Schalke 04 25 -3 37
7 VfL Wolfsburg 25 4 36

Matches