For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Burnley FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 29,0

Players playing abroad: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Turf Moor  21.994 Seats

Current transfer record: -600 K €

Burnley FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HNorwich City HEverton FC HWest Ham United AWatford FC
AWolverhampton Wanderers ABrighton & Hove Albion AAston Villa
AArsenal FC HSunderland AFC HLiverpool FC ALeicester City HChelsea FC ASheffield United HCrystal Palace HManchester City

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 - 4 1,50 12:13 17.850
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 9:11 34.947
Overall balance 15 5 3 7 1,20 21:24 25.829
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Southampton FC 4-4-2 double 6 19.784 3:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.214 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 30.522 1:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 21.762 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-2 double 6 29.398 1:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-4-2 double 6 19.712 2:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.546 2:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 20.650 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Leicester City 4-4-2 32.105 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Chelsea FC 4-4-2 20.975 2:4
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-4-2 31.131 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) West Ham United 4-4-2 3:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Watford FC 4-4-2 19.711 0:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 19.818 0:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:15 PM (10.) Manchester City 4-4-1-1 20.101 1:4
16 4:00 PM (12.) Tottenham Hotspur ? -:-
17 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
18 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
19 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
20 8:45 PM Manchester United -:-
21 1:30 PM Aston Villa -:-
22 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
23 3:00 PM Leicester City -:-
24 9:15 PM Manchester United -:-
25 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
27 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
28 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
29 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
30 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
31 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
33 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
34 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
35 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
37 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
38 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 7.445 1:3
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sheffield United 15 2 19
10 Arsenal FC 15 -2 19
11 Newcastle United 15 -7 19
12 Burnley FC 15 -3 18
13 Brighton & Hove Albion 15 -4 18
14 AFC Bournemouth 15 -3 16
15 West Ham United 15 -8 16

Matches