For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Burnley FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 29,1

Foreigners: 9  39,1 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Turf Moor  21.994 Seats

Current transfer record: -600 K €

Burnley FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HWest Ham United AWatford FC HNewcastle United AAFC Bournemouth HPeterborough United HLeicester City AManchester United
ASheffield United HCrystal Palace HManchester City ATottenham Hotspur AEverton FC HManchester United HAston Villa AChelsea FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 - 6 1,50 16:18 17.007
Away record 12 3 3 6 1,00 12:20 32.718
Overall balance 24 9 3 12 1,25 28:38 24.863
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Southampton FC 4-4-2 double 6 19.784 3:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.214 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 30.522 1:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 21.762 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-2 double 6 29.398 1:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-4-2 double 6 19.712 2:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.546 2:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 20.650 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Leicester City 4-4-2 32.105 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Chelsea FC 4-4-2 20.975 2:4
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-4-2 31.131 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) West Ham United 4-4-2 3:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Watford FC 4-4-2 19.711 0:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 19.818 0:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:15 PM (10.) Manchester City 4-4-1-1 20.101 1:4
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 58.401 5:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 19.798 1:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-1-1 10.020 0:1
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Everton FC 4-4-2 39.177 1:0
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 21.924 0:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Aston Villa 4-4-1-1 19.561 1:2
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 40.396 3:0
23 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Leicester City 4-4-2 2:1
24 Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:15 PM (14.) Manchester United 4-4-2 0:2
25 3:00 PM (13.) Arsenal FC -:-
26 1:30 PM Southampton FC -:-
27 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
28 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
29 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
30 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
31 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
33 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
34 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
35 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
37 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
38 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Peterborough United 4-4-2 4:2
Fourth Round 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 7.445 1:3
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Arsenal FC 24 -2 30
11 Crystal Palace 24 -6 30
12 Everton FC 24 -7 30
13 Burnley FC 24 -10 30
14 Newcastle United 24 -12 30
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 24 -7 25
16 Aston Villa 24 -14 25

Matches