For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 19  61,3 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Veltins-Arena  62.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,50 mil. €

FC Schalke 04
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 30 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 7 5 1,29 20:27 46.704
Away record 17 4 5 8 1,00 18:31 27.548
Overall balance 34 9 12 13 1,15 38:58 37.126
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 58.875 3:0
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
5 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 58.687 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 1:3
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 Diamond 61.883 1:1
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 Diamond 29.477 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Borussia Dortmund 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 30.361 2:3
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 61.831 3:3
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 3-3-3-1 1:2
13 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 61.837 2:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (4.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 60.811 1:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-1-2 24.651 1:1
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 61.867 2:2
18 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 Diamond 5:0
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 Diamond 47.863 0:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 Diamond 61.614 1:1
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-2 Diamond 27.482 0:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) RB Leipzig 3-4-1-2 61.433 0:5
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-3 58.324 1:1
26 Sat May 16, 2020 3:30 PM (6.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-3 x 4:0
27 Sun May 24, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 x 0:3
28 Wed May 27, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-3 x 2:1
29 Sat May 30, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-3 x 0:1
30 Sun Jun 7, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
31 Sun Jun 14, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
32 Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
33 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
34 Sat Jun 27, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM SV Drochtersen/Assel 4-2-3-1 8.000 0:5
Second Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Arminia Bielefeld 3-1-4-2 2:3
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM Hertha BSC 4-4-2 Diamond 53.525 3:2 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM Bayern Munich 5-4-1 Diamond 0:1
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Eintracht Frankfurt 34 -1 45
10 Hertha BSC 34 -11 41
11 1.FC Union Berlin 34 -17 41
12 FC Schalke 04 34 -20 39
13 1.FSV Mainz 05 34 -21 37
14 1. FC Köln 34 -18 36
15 FC Augsburg 34 -18 36

Matches - Season19/20