For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Southampton FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 12  48,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: St Mary's Stadium  32.384 Seats

Current transfer record: -32,20 mil. €

Southampton FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALeicester City ACrystal Palace HAston Villa ANorwich City AWatford FC HManchester City
HTottenham Hotspur AEverton FC
HWolverhampton Wanderers ALiverpool FC ATottenham Hotspur HBurnley FC AWest Ham United HNewcastle United HArsenal FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 2 10 1,00 17:33 26.184
Away record 17 8 3 6 1,59 26:23 34.086
Overall balance 34 13 5 16 1,29 43:56 30.135
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Burnley FC 5-4-1 19.784 3:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat 31.712 1:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-2 double 6 30.019 0:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Manchester United 4-4-2 double 6 30.499 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 30.985 0:1
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-2 double 6 30.168 1:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-1-2 59.645 2:1
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 31.473 1:4
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 30.915 1:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Leicester City 3-5-2 flat 28.762 0:9
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat 53.922 2:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Everton FC 3-4-3 29.754 1:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.295 2:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Watford FC 4-4-2 double 6 26.929 2:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Norwich City 4-4-2 double 6 27.019 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 42.303 2:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 27.701 0:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.834 1:3
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Chelsea FC 4-4-2 40.651 0:2
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 double 6 31.108 1:1
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 30.976 1:0
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Leicester City 4-4-2 32.115 1:2
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 31.152 2:3
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 23.739 0:2
25 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 53.291 4:0
26 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Burnley FC 4-4-2 double 6 26.302 1:2
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 31.478 2:0
28 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) West Ham United 4-4-2 59.962 3:1
29 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 30.096 0:1
30 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-4-2 x 0:3
31 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
32 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Watford FC 4-4-2 x 1:3
33 Sun Jul 5, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Manchester City 4-4-2 1:0
34 Thu Jul 9, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
35 9:00 PM (12.) Manchester United -:-
36 9:15 PM (12.) Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
37 3:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
38 5:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:01 PM Huddersfield Town 4-4-2 20.091 2:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 29.282 1:1
4th round deciders Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 56.046 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Fulham FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.467 0:1
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.707 0:4
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Manchester City 5-3-2 37.143 3:1
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Arsenal FC 35 7 50
10 Burnley FC 35 -8 50
11 Everton FC 35 -11 45
12 Southampton FC 34 -13 44
13 Newcastle United 35 -16 43
14 Crystal Palace 35 -15 42
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 35 -16 36

Matches