To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Arda Kardzhali

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Arena Arda  11.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Arda Kardzhali
efbet Liga
League level: BulgariaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACSKA 1948 HBotev Plovdiv HSlavia Sofia APFC Beroe Stara Zagora ASpartak Varna HTsarsko Selo Sofia HPFC Montana ALevski Sofia
APOFK Botev Vratsa ALokomotiv Plovdiv HCSKA Sofia AEtar Veliko Tarnovo HCSKA 1948 HPFK Ludogorets Razgrad
ACherno More Varna

Performance chart efbet Liga 20/21

Record efbet Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 4 - 2,00 15:8 813
Away record 8 3 4 1 1,63 8:6 425
Overall balance 16 7 8 1 1,81 23:14 619
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 4:45 PM (4.) PFC Montana 3-4-3 300 3:3
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Levski Sofia 3-4-3 1.000 1:1
3 Mon Aug 24, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) CSKA 1948 ? 100 0:2
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Botev Plovdiv ? 3.000 3:2
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 5:45 PM (5.) POFK Botev Vratsa 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
6 Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Slavia Sofia 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 2:1
7 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:45 PM (3.) Cherno More Varna 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 2:0
8 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:15 PM (4.) PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 2:2
9 Tue Oct 20, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) Lokomotiv Plovdiv ? 1.000 0:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:45 PM (5.) CSKA Sofia ? 1.000 1:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:45 PM (6.) PFC Beroe Stara Zagora ? x 0:1
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Etar Veliko Tarnovo ? x 0:0
13 Mon Nov 23, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) Tsarsko Selo Sofia ? x 2:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) PFC Montana ? x 3:0
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) Levski Sofia 3-4-3 x 1:2
16 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) CSKA 1948 4-1-4-1 1:1
17 1:00 AM (4.) Botev Plovdiv -:-
18 1:00 AM POFK Botev Vratsa -:-
19 1:00 AM Slavia Sofia -:-
20 1:00 AM Cherno More Varna -:-
21 1:00 AM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad -:-
22 1:00 AM Lokomotiv Plovdiv -:-
23 1:00 AM CSKA Sofia -:-
24 1:00 AM PFC Beroe Stara Zagora -:-
25 1:00 AM Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
26 1:00 AM Tsarsko Selo Sofia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 12:30 PM Spartak Varna ? 1:2
Round of 16 unknown Etar Veliko Tarnovo -:-
Table section efbet Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 16 21 39
2 Lokomotiv Plovdiv 16 16 33
3 CSKA Sofia 16 11 33
4 FK Arda Kardzhali 16 9 29
5 PFC Beroe Stara Zagora 16 15 28
6 CSKA 1948 16 7 24
7 Cherno More Varna 16 0 21

Matches