To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Floriana FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 28,3

Foreigners: 12  54,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Independence Ground  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Floriana FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASenglea Athletic FC HGudja United FC
HZejtun Corinthians FC ATarxien Rainbows HHibernians FC HSanta Lucia FC HBalzan FC
HSliema Wanderers AHamrun Spartans HBirkirkara FC AGzira United FC HLija Athletic FC ASirens FC HSanta Lucia FC ABirkirkara FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 4 4 1,33 12:15 -
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 14:19 -
Overall balance 23 7 6 10 1,17 26:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 9:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-4-2 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:45 PM Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-1-2 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:15 PM (12.) Gzira United FC ? x 2:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Hibernians FC ? x 3:1
3 Thu Oct 1, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Sirens FC ? x 3:2
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) Santa Lucia FC ? 2:1
5 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 1:0
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 7:15 PM (6.) Gudja United FC ? x 1:2
7 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Birkirkara FC ? x 2:5
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Balzan FC ? x 0:0
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:15 PM (7.) Mosta FC ? x 0:2
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Valletta FC ? x 0:3
11 Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 2:2
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 0:1
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 3:1
14 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM (11.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 1:2
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 0:0
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Gzira United FC ? x 4:1
17 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Hibernians FC ? x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Sirens FC ? x 2:1
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 9:00 PM (13.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 0:2
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Gudja United FC ? x 1:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Birkirkara FC ? x 2:0
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Balzan FC ? x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:3
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sirens FC 23 -8 28
10 Balzan FC 23 2 27
11 Gudja United FC 23 -6 27
12 Floriana FC 23 -8 27
13 Zejtun Corinthians FC 23 -12 24
14 Tarxien Rainbows 23 -23 21
15 Lija Athletic FC 23 -21 20

Matches