For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fortuna Düsseldorf

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 15  42,9 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: MERKUR SPIEL-ARENA  54.600 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,20 mil. €

Fortuna Düsseldorf
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Erzgebirge Aue H1. FC Köln H1.FC Union Berlin A1.FC Kaiserslautern
AFC Schalke 04 ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HEintracht Frankfurt AVfL Wolfsburg
HBayern Munich ABorussia Dortmund HRB Leipzig AFC Augsburg HSV Werder Bremen ABayer 04 Leverkusen HBorussia Mönchengladbach

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 2 6 1,00 10:20 44.386
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 11:26 40.155
Overall balance 22 4 5 13 0,77 21:46 42.271
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 1:3
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 44.538 1:3
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 49.800 2:1
4 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 36.758 1:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 flat 52.413 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 39.244 1:2
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 37.128 3:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 5-4-1 40.660 1:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) SC Paderborn 07 5-4-1 14.182 2:0
10 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 51.155 2:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) FC Schalke 04 3-5-2 flat 61.831 3:3
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 0:4
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-5-2 flat 25.427 1:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 35.387 0:3
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 27.763 3:0
17 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 45.490 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM (16.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 46.000 0:1
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-3 Attacking 26.250 3:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (18.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 45.018 1:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) VfL Wolfsburg 3-5-2 23.445 1:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-5-2 1:4
23 3:30 PM (16.) SC Freiburg -:-
24 8:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
25 6:00 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
26 8:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
27 3:30 PM 1. FC Köln -:-
28 6:00 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
29 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
30 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
31 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
32 3:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
33 3:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
34 3:30 PM 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM FC 08 Villingen 4-2-3-1 8.300 1:3 AET
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-3-3 Attacking 20.141 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM 1.FC Kaiserslautern 3-4-1-2 35.340 2:5
Quarter-Finals 6:30 PM 1.FC Saarbrücken -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FC Union Berlin 22 -8 26
13 Hertha BSC 22 -11 26
14 1. FC Köln 21 -14 23
15 1.FSV Mainz 05 22 -17 22
16 Fortuna Düsseldorf 22 -25 17
17 SV Werder Bremen 22 -26 17
18 SC Paderborn 07 22 -20 16

Matches