To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Gzira United FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Gzira United FC
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABalzan FC HSenglea Athletic FC HFloriana FC ATarxien Rainbows HValletta FC AGudja United FC AMosta FC HMqabba FC HLija Athletic FC AZejtun Corinthians FC HTarxien Rainbows
ABirkirkara FC
HHibernians FC HHamrun Spartans ASliema Wanderers

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 26:11 -
Away record 12 7 2 3 1,92 23:10 -
Overall balance 23 14 4 5 2,00 49:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Floriana FC ? x 2:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 1:1
3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:15 PM (11.) Valletta FC ? x 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Mosta FC ? x 6:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 0:3
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:15 PM (2.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:15 PM (1.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 2:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 3:2
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:15 PM (1.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 2:2
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) Sirens FC ? x 1:0
11 Tue Dec 8, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Hibernians FC ? x 0:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Balzan FC ? x 0:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Birkirkara FC ? x 1:1
14 Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 4:0
15 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Gudja United FC ? x 0:3
16 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) Floriana FC ? x 4:1
17 Fri Jan 22, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 0:2
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Valletta FC ? x 2:0
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Mosta FC ? x 1:2
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 1:0
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? 0:4
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Hamrun Spartans ? x 1:2
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:30 PM Mqabba FC ? x 8:0
Second Round Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:00 PM Tarxien Rainbows ? x 4:2 AET
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hamrun Spartans 23 36 56
2 Hibernians FC 23 33 51
3 Gzira United FC 23 28 46
4 Birkirkara FC 23 20 44
5 Sliema Wanderers 23 8 40
6 Mosta FC 23 5 36
7 Valletta FC 23 -8 33

Matches