To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hamrun Spartans

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 16  61,5 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Victor Tedesco Stadion  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 k €

Hamrun Spartans
Premier League
League level: MaltaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASliema Wanderers HFloriana FC HTarxien Rainbows HMosta FC ASirens FC AValletta FC ASenglea Athletic FC HGudja United FC ASannat Lions FC ABirkirkara FC HBalzan FC AGzira United FC AXaghra United FC HHibernians FC
HSanta Lucia FC

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 2 1 2,42 34:12 -
Away record 11 8 3 - 2,45 22:8 -
Overall balance 23 17 5 1 2,43 56:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Sirens FC ? x 5:1
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 1:4
3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 3:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:15 PM (1.) Gudja United FC ? x 0:1
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Birkirkara FC ? x 0:2
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Balzan FC ? x 2:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) Gzira United FC ? x 2:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:15 PM (4.) Hibernians FC ? x 2:2
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Zejtun Corinthians FC ? x 4:0
10 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Lija Athletic FC ? x 2:2
11 Tue Dec 8, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Sliema Wanderers ? x 0:2
12 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Tarxien Rainbows ? x 5:0
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Floriana FC ? x 3:1
14 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Valletta FC ? x 0:3
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Mosta FC ? x 3:1
16 Fri Jan 15, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Sirens FC ? x 0:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Santa Lucia FC ? x 2:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Senglea Athletic FC ? x 0:1
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Gudja United FC ? x 3:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Birkirkara FC ? x 0:2
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Balzan FC ? x 3:2
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Gzira United FC ? x 1:2
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Hibernians FC ? x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:00 PM Sannat Lions FC ? 1:3
Second Round Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:30 PM Xaghra United FC ? x 0:6
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hamrun Spartans 23 36 56
2 Hibernians FC 23 33 51
3 Gzira United FC 23 28 46
4 Birkirkara FC 23 20 44
5 Sliema Wanderers 23 8 40
6 Mosta FC 23 5 36
7 Valletta FC 23 -8 33

Matches