For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hertha BSC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 16  50,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Olympiastadion Berlin  74.649 Seats

Current transfer record: -87,26 mil. €

Hertha BSC
Bundesliga
League level: GermanyFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABayer 04 Leverkusen AVfL Wolfsburg ASC Paderborn 07 ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim H1.FC Union Berlin HFC Augsburg
HBorussia Mönchengladbach HFC Schalke 04 AFortuna Düsseldorf HSV Werder Bremen ARB Leipzig
HBayern Munich AFC Schalke 04 H1.FSV Mainz 05 H1. FC Köln

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1,20 20:28 42.702
Away record 14 5 5 4 1,43 23:22 31.768
Overall balance 29 10 8 11 1,31 43:50 37.423
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Bayern Munich 3-4-1-2 2:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 42.738 0:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 58.875 3:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-1-2 22.798 2:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 43.588 2:1
6 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 49.700 0:4
7 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:30 PM (10.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 37.128 3:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 41.447 1:1
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 44.702 2:3
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 5-4-1 48.532 2:4
12 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 29.233 4:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-1-2 1:2
14 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:30 PM (16.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-1-2 50.000 2:2
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (15.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 37.343 1:0
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-3 Attacking 24.472 0:1
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 50.208 0:0
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 74.475 0:4
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-1-4-1 24.894 1:2
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 47.863 0:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-5-2 flat 35.049 1:3
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) SC Paderborn 07 3-5-2 flat 14.687 1:2
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) 1. FC Köln 3-5-2 flat 46.207 0:5
24 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:30 PM (14.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 31.632 3:3
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 58.028 2:2
26 Sat May 16, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
27 Fri May 22, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
28 Wed May 27, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
29 Sat May 30, 2020 3:30 PM (10.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
30 6:30 PM (9.) Borussia Dortmund -:-
31 3:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
32 8:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
33 3:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
34 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM VfB Eichstätt 4-3-3 Attacking 7.030 1:5
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM SG Dynamo Dresden 4-3-3 Attacking 70.429 8:7 on pens
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM FC Schalke 04 3-5-2 53.525 3:2 AET
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 VfL Wolfsburg 29 5 42
7 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 29 -8 42
8 SC Freiburg 29 -3 38
9 Hertha BSC 29 -7 38
10 FC Schalke 04 29 -12 37
11 1. FC Köln 29 -10 34
12 Eintracht Frankfurt 28 -7 32

Matches