For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Kuopion Palloseura

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 12  41,4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Savon Sanomat Areena  4.700 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kuopion Palloseura
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIFK Mariehamn HTurun Palloseura HRovaniemen Palloseura AFC Lahti HSlovan Bratislava ARovaniemen Palloseura HSuduva Marijampole AIFK Mariehamn HHelsinki IFK
HIlves Tampere
ACFR Cluj AFC Inter Turku HFC Honka HFC Haka ATurun Palloseura

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 1 3 2,00 20:14 1.656
Away record 11 5 4 2 1,73 19:12 1.710
Overall balance 22 12 5 5 1,86 39:26 1.683
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 2.560 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:30 PM FK Vitebsk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.780 1:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 11.678 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jul 1, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.854 0:3
2 Tue Jul 7, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 1.826 1:0
3 Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Ilves Tampere 4-3-3 Attacking 3.260 0:0
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.290 3:0
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 1.950 2:1
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.504 2:2
7 Wed Aug 5, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) SJK Seinäjoki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.297 1:1
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) HJK Helsinki 4-3-3 Attacking 2.450 0:3
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.570 2:4
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.842 2:1
11 Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.288 1:1
12 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.727 3:1
13 Wed Sep 9, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.451 3:0
14 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.458 1:2
15 Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.039 0:2
16 Thu Oct 8, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Helsinki IFK 4-3-3 Attacking 1.578 3:2
17 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) IFK Mariehamn 4-3-3 Attacking 903 0:2
18 Mon Oct 5, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Ilves Tampere 4-3-3 Attacking 1.528 1:1
19 Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FC Inter Turku 4-3-3 Attacking 1.135 2:0
20 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC Honka 4-3-3 Attacking 1.423 0:2
21 Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FC Haka 3-1-4-2 1.154 2:3
22 Wed Nov 4, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Turun Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.503 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:30 PM FC Haka 4-3-3 Attacking 400 1:1
Group B Fri Jan 31, 2020 5:30 PM FC Lahti 4-3-3 Attacking 1.132 1:0
Group B Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:30 PM Ilves Tampere 4-4-2 double 6 100 1:1
Group B Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki 4-4-2 double 6 1.151 1:0
Group B Fri Feb 28, 2020 5:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura 4-3-3 Attacking 1.064 4:0
Round of 16 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM Kaarinan Pojat 4-3-3 Attacking 470 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM FC Inter Turku 4-4-2 double 6 8:6 on pens
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 HJK Helsinki 22 36 48
2 FC Inter Turku 22 19 41
3 Kuopion Palloseura 22 13 41
4 FC Honka 22 9 37
5 Ilves Tampere 22 8 36
6 FC Lahti 22 3 32
7 SJK Seinäjoki 22 -2 29

Matches