For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leicester City

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 17  65,4 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: King Power Stadium  32.273 Seats

Current transfer record: -18,80 mil. €

Leicester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ACrystal Palace HArsenal FC ABrighton & Hove Albion HEverton FC HWatford FC AAston Villa AEverton FC AWest Ham United ANewcastle United HWigan Athletic
HNorwich City HAston Villa
AManchester City HLiverpool FC HSouthampton FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 20:11 32.052
Away record 11 7 1 3 2,00 27:10 44.617
Overall balance 22 14 3 5 2,05 47:21 38.335
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 32.015 0:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 40.629 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 30.079 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 31.613 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 73.454 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 32.129 2:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Newcastle United 4-1-4-1 32.168 5:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 53.322 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 32.105 2:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 28.762 0:9
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.209 2:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.640 0:2
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.144 2:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Watford FC 4-1-4-1 31.763 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Aston Villa 4-3-1-2 41.908 1:4
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Norwich City 4-3-1-2 32.101 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Manchester City 4-1-4-1 54.415 3:1
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 32.211 0:4
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 59.919 1:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat 52.178 0:3
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 32.115 1:2
23 3:00 PM (3.) Burnley FC -:-
24 8:30 PM West Ham United -:-
25 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
27 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
28 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
29 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
30 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
32 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
34 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
35 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
36 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
37 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
38 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:31 PM Wigan Athletic 4-1-4-1 30.330 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 22.727 3:5 on pens
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Luton Town 4-1-4-1 8.260 0:4
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Burton Albion 4-1-4-1 6.186 1:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 PM Everton FC 4-1-4-1 39.027 4:6 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jan 8, 2020 9:00 PM Aston Villa 5-3-2 31.280 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 8:45 PM Aston Villa -:-
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 21 36 61
2 Manchester City 22 37 47
3 Leicester City 22 26 45
4 Chelsea FC 22 10 39
5 Manchester United 22 11 34
6 Sheffield United 22 3 32
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 22 3 31

Matches