For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leicester City

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 16  61,5 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: King Power Stadium  32.273 Seats

Current transfer record: -17,30 mil. €

Leicester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWest Ham United ANewcastle United HWigan Athletic HWest Ham United ABrentford FC HBirmingham City HAston Villa
HAston Villa HChelsea FC AWolverhampton Wanderers
HSouthampton FC ABurnley FC AAston Villa HManchester City ANorwich City

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 3 3 2,00 30:15 32.061
Away record 14 7 2 5 1,64 28:13 40.662
Overall balance 29 16 5 8 1,83 58:28 36.213
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 32.015 0:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 40.629 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 30.079 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 31.613 3:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 73.454 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 32.129 2:1
7 Sun Sep 29, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Newcastle United 4-1-4-1 32.168 5:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 53.322 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 32.105 2:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 28.762 0:9
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.209 2:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.640 0:2
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 32.144 2:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Watford FC 4-1-4-1 31.763 2:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Aston Villa 4-3-1-2 41.908 1:4
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Norwich City 4-3-1-2 32.101 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Manchester City 4-1-4-1 54.415 3:1
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 32.211 0:4
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 59.919 1:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Newcastle United 3-5-2 flat 52.178 0:3
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 32.115 1:2
23 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 19.788 2:1
24 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) West Ham United 4-1-4-1 31.968 4:1
25 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 32.186 2:2
26 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-1-4-1 31.682 0:0
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Manchester City 3-5-2 32.068 0:1
28 Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Norwich City 4-1-4-1 27.010 1:0
29 Mon Mar 9, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 32.125 4:0
30 Mon - - (3.) Watford FC ppd.
31 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion ppd.
32 9:00 PM Everton FC ppd.
33 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
34 6:30 PM Arsenal FC -:-
35 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
36 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
37 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
38 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 6:31 PM Wigan Athletic 4-1-4-1 30.330 2:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:45 PM Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 12.221 0:1
Fifth Round Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM Birmingham City 4-1-4-1 27.181 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 22.727 3:5 on pens
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Luton Town 4-1-4-1 8.260 0:4
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Burton Albion 4-1-4-1 6.186 1:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 PM Everton FC 4-1-4-1 39.027 4:6 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jan 8, 2020 9:00 PM Aston Villa 5-3-2 31.280 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Aston Villa 3-4-2-1 39.300 2:1
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 29 45 82
2 Manchester City 28 37 57
3 Leicester City 29 30 53
4 Chelsea FC 29 12 48
5 Manchester United 29 14 45
6 Wolverhampton Wanderers 29 7 43
7 Sheffield United 28 5 43

Matches